Chevron Left
Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
352개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is intended for the Bachelor and Master's students, who like practical programming and making IoTs applications! In this course we will talk about two components of a cyber physical system, namely hardware and operating systems. After completing this course, you will have the knowledge of both hardware components and operating systems. You are able to plan and use embedded operating systems in resource-constraint devices for Internet-of-Things (cyber physical system) applications. In addition, you can use Cooja simulation for designing and simulating wireless sensor network applications. We have 4 modules, each with a graded quiz in the end and finally we have one peer reviewed programming assignment In case you have no experience with C programming, please check you a practical course like: https://www.coursera.org/learn/arduino-platform. The course is actually quite fun at the end when you are playing around with Cooja simulation for IoTs applications. So you can create and simulate your own design for sensor network applications. A lot of features and examples of Contiki and Cooja can be explored via assignments. There are some optional assignments of wireless sensor network applications for students who want to explore more about embedded OS in IoTs applications. - Marco Ramirez /University of Turku - Igor Tcarenko/ University of Turku - Nguyen Gia Tuan /University of Turku Check out our whole curriculum: http://iot4health.utu.fi/...

최상위 리뷰

SA

May 25, 2017

Initially it seemed easy and what I already knew... but the week 3 and 4 had alot of new and interesting stuff. It was great eventually... Especially the OS part and some practicals

SA

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent introduction to Embedded Systems development that could serve as platform for further studies and research. A valuable pedagogy.

필터링 기준:

Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems의 72개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mohamed S F

Aug 31, 2017

best course

교육 기관: Shun-Jen H

Nov 07, 2016

It's very clear and easy to learn. The speaker used simple way to elaborate OS and ESP. To sum up, it is a excellent course!

교육 기관: Amina M

Jun 13, 2018

perfect

교육 기관: abdelhak b

Sep 09, 2016

the best :)

교육 기관: Von

Jun 29, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Ергалиев Е Н

Apr 03, 2018

Thanks for course!

교육 기관: Prasanna k

Apr 07, 2019

superb course .Detailed explaination of every concept.

교육 기관: Mohammed H

Aug 19, 2019

great couse!!!

교육 기관: zahed k p

Sep 09, 2019

good

교육 기관: Dharmendra s

Aug 20, 2019

its nice course

교육 기관: Narendhar k

Nov 03, 2019

good course

교육 기관: itamar e

Nov 19, 2018

very informative, not enough practices

교육 기관: Syed S u H S

Aug 11, 2018

great

교육 기관: MUNEER K

Jan 25, 2017

IT IS VERY INFORMATIVE AND KNOWS ALL FUNDAMENTAL CONCEPT AND IDEAS

교육 기관: Zijun M

Jan 16, 2018

This course gave me an overview on the Embedded Hardware and Operating System. It is not particularly designed for hands-on experience or practical skills. But still, a good course for beginners like me.

교육 기관: IMAD E M

Mar 23, 2017

Good Introduction to Embedded Systems and operating systems, discuss interesting topics and the architecture of OS, a little hard and challenging but it worth it.

교육 기관: Abdallah A A

Sep 23, 2016

Good introduction to embedded systems development with "OS". but it needs to include better & more code examples

교육 기관: saibabu

Dec 13, 2016

Instructor is very good.His explanation about CONTIKI is simple super.Course Structure is very good.But,in my opinion require little bit elaborated explanation about ASSIGNMENT.Rather than everything is fine.

Thanks to COURSERA.

교육 기관: Thirawat B

Aug 08, 2017

Final assignment is very interested but unclear and lack of supporting document or material to help student finish assignment correctly.

교육 기관: Swathi G

Sep 01, 2017

The course has a lot of useful information. It is paced very well for their intended audience (undergraduate/graduate students).

It should be improved in terms of assignments, practice and mention more resources for further reading/practice.

교육 기관: Satyanarayana R Y

Sep 23, 2017

Very good course, well structured

교육 기관: KOLUSU R Y

Apr 09, 2019

GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: Pruthvi T

Aug 01, 2019

It would be better if the lectures were less monotonous

교육 기관: Dang H K

Oct 16, 2019

Some Document has the errors, I can not click to access to the link and some time this document not clearly for understanding.

교육 기관: Julian L

Nov 04, 2019

It's good, but I like to install it into a real microcontroller and application.