Chevron Left
Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
82개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the final course of lectures in your quest to master EMT basics. In this course, we will cover some of the highest-stress patient populations: pregnant patients and kids, also known as pediatrics. To wrap up your EMT knowledge we will end this course with information about hazmat situations, extricating patients from tight spots and finally how you write a note about your patient care. You will learn to ensure it communicates what your assessment of the patient was, what interventions you performed and why you did them. You will build on your knowledge of anatomy, patient assessment and scene safety to develop an approach to these new patient populations. We will walk through the things that make pregnant patients and pediatric patients different but also what makes them the same as all the patients you care for. Prepare yourself for some noisy kids, some uncomfortable moms and hopefully a lot of fun learning new things....

최상위 리뷰

GL

Mar 08, 2020

I found this course the hardest one to do so far. I enjoyed the lectures and reading. Is very important to read the assessment question very carefully before you answer them.

KK

Mar 26, 2020

It was very well done and easy to learn. I thoroughly enjoyed this course

필터링 기준:

Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: BAHJAT K K

Dec 08, 2019

I have learned a lot but it is not dedicated for Children and Pregnant women and that is a minor flaw

교육 기관: Cheryl R

May 01, 2020

This went more in-depth into Approaching pediatric and pregnant patients as they are unique patients. I also learned quite a bit more about airway management than I have had in previous emergency care courses. The videos are clear and concise.

교육 기관: Duru C O

Nov 04, 2019

Its a wonderful experience that coming up to this level in this course. I have really learnt a lot. It has not actually been easy. But it is an experience that worths having. I am getting it completed soon. I am excited.

교육 기관: Hoa T L

Jun 10, 2020

The certification gets you in the door and you will continue to be faced with new challenges.

You are a lifelong learner, so don't miss opportunities to expand your knowledge.

교육 기관: Geoffrey L L

Mar 08, 2020

I found this course the hardest one to do so far. I enjoyed the lectures and reading. Is very important to read the assessment question very carefully before you answer them.

교육 기관: Karishma K

Mar 26, 2020

It was very well done and easy to learn. I thoroughly enjoyed this course

교육 기관: LAKER P

Nov 01, 2019

This has been an amazing learning, i would like to thank all the tutors.

교육 기관: Shebin C E

Apr 28, 2020

its was good to learn online and update my knowledge updated.thank you

교육 기관: Dr A H B

Apr 06, 2020

Very interested course and I would like to continue to be and EMT

교육 기관: saima i

Jul 03, 2020

it was very difficul but interesting and benefit for my revision

교육 기관: Joshua h

May 19, 2020

excellent presentation of new information.

교육 기관: Kyaw Z H

Apr 01, 2019

The whole course is beautiful

교육 기관: Joaquin N

Jun 18, 2020

i need to but an EMT book.

교육 기관: Joao P L A

Jun 14, 2020

going back to review ...

교육 기관: RITESH G

Sep 18, 2019

Superb material.

교육 기관: Mahrupa T

Jun 08, 2020

Its good enough

교육 기관: juan f r m

May 15, 2020

EXCELENTE CURSO

교육 기관: Josue D S C

Jun 20, 2019

fantastic

교육 기관: PANDYA Y U

May 20, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Nisha W J

Jun 22, 2020

It was very Tuff

교육 기관: Dominik E L

Jun 28, 2020

Very difficult course. I had an impression that tests and the coursework went far beyond the scope of the course. It was difficult to answer open questions (i.e. where more than one answer was needed) as in life things are not so black and white.