Chevron Left
Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
238개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the final course of lectures in your quest to master EMT basics. In this course, we will cover some of the highest-stress patient populations: pregnant patients and kids, also known as pediatrics. To wrap up your EMT knowledge we will end this course with information about hazmat situations, extricating patients from tight spots and finally how you write a note about your patient care. You will learn to ensure it communicates what your assessment of the patient was, what interventions you performed and why you did them. You will build on your knowledge of anatomy, patient assessment and scene safety to develop an approach to these new patient populations. We will walk through the things that make pregnant patients and pediatric patients different but also what makes them the same as all the patients you care for. Prepare yourself for some noisy kids, some uncomfortable moms and hopefully a lot of fun learning new things....

최상위 리뷰

IK
2021년 1월 7일

thank you very much this is a very helpful course in everyday life and in my nursing career. it provides the basics in emergency care and pregnancy that everyone almost needs. thank you very much

GL
2020년 3월 7일

I found this course the hardest one to do so far. I enjoyed the lectures and reading. Is very important to read the assessment question very carefully before you answer them.

필터링 기준:

Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Geoffrey L L

2020년 3월 8일

I found this course the hardest one to do so far. I enjoyed the lectures and reading. Is very important to read the assessment question very carefully before you answer them.

교육 기관: Karishma K

2020년 3월 26일

It was very well done and easy to learn. I thoroughly enjoyed this course

교육 기관: paska l

2019년 11월 1일

This has been an amazing learning, i would like to thank all the tutors.

교육 기관: BAHJAT K K

2019년 12월 8일

I have learned a lot but it is not dedicated for Children and Pregnant women and that is a minor flaw

교육 기관: Cheryl R

2020년 5월 1일

This went more in-depth into Approaching pediatric and pregnant patients as they are unique patients. I also learned quite a bit more about airway management than I have had in previous emergency care courses. The videos are clear and concise.

교육 기관: Duru C O

2019년 11월 4일

Its a wonderful experience that coming up to this level in this course. I have really learnt a lot. It has not actually been easy. But it is an experience that worths having. I am getting it completed soon. I am excited.

교육 기관: Ishmael K

2021년 1월 8일

thank you very much this is a very helpful course in everyday life and in my nursing career. it provides the basics in emergency care and pregnancy that everyone almost needs. thank you very much

교육 기관: Hoa T L

2020년 6월 10일

The certification gets you in the door and you will continue to be faced with new challenges.

You are a lifelong learner, so don't miss opportunities to expand your knowledge.

교육 기관: Dunya N

2020년 8월 16일

perfect, the weeks about pregnancy and infancy were of great help to me, I learned a lot, thanks to everyone who prepared this wonderful course!

교육 기관: Sebastián O B C

2020년 9월 29일

I really liked this course. The topics that were developed seem very important to me.

교육 기관: Shebin C E

2020년 4월 28일

its was good to learn online and update my knowledge updated.thank you

교육 기관: Ahmed H

2020년 4월 5일

Very interested course and I would like to continue to be and EMT

교육 기관: Rodrigo M C d S V

2020년 7월 6일

Excellent! Topics explained with perfection! Thank you very much

교육 기관: saima i

2020년 7월 3일

it was very difficul but interesting and benefit for my revision

교육 기관: Joshua h

2020년 5월 19일

excellent presentation of new information.

교육 기관: khola A

2020년 9월 1일

LEARNED MANY NEW THINGS GREAT COURSE:)

교육 기관: Heidi M N A

2020년 7월 27일

Maravilloso, me han enseñado muchisimo

교육 기관: Mariam K

2020년 10월 16일

thank you for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Taznin F

2020년 8월 16일

it was an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Kyaw Z H

2019년 4월 1일

The whole course is beautiful

교육 기관: Fathima s P T

2020년 7월 14일

It's really helpful course

교육 기관: Joaquin N

2020년 6월 17일

i need to but an EMT book.

교육 기관: Joao P L A

2020년 6월 13일

going back to review ...

교육 기관: Raneen A A A

2020년 9월 25일

It's great course

교육 기관: RITESH G

2019년 9월 18일

Superb material.