Chevron Left
Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
242개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the final course of lectures in your quest to master EMT basics. In this course, we will cover some of the highest-stress patient populations: pregnant patients and kids, also known as pediatrics. To wrap up your EMT knowledge we will end this course with information about hazmat situations, extricating patients from tight spots and finally how you write a note about your patient care. You will learn to ensure it communicates what your assessment of the patient was, what interventions you performed and why you did them. You will build on your knowledge of anatomy, patient assessment and scene safety to develop an approach to these new patient populations. We will walk through the things that make pregnant patients and pediatric patients different but also what makes them the same as all the patients you care for. Prepare yourself for some noisy kids, some uncomfortable moms and hopefully a lot of fun learning new things....

최상위 리뷰

IK
2021년 1월 7일

thank you very much this is a very helpful course in everyday life and in my nursing career. it provides the basics in emergency care and pregnancy that everyone almost needs. thank you very much

GL
2020년 3월 7일

I found this course the hardest one to do so far. I enjoyed the lectures and reading. Is very important to read the assessment question very carefully before you answer them.

필터링 기준:

Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children의 57개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mahrupa T

2020년 6월 8일

Its good enough

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 1월 27일

This is an excellent review of practical concepts on emergency obstetric and newborn care, as well as pediatric emergencies and other "niche" concerns that do not seem to fit neatly in any of the other courses in the Coursera Specialization where this offering belongs. The references and cheat sheets are particularly noteworthy.

교육 기관: Christie S

2021년 7월 9일

Its a really good course, it helped me to learn a lot about the emergency care for the Pregnant patients, children and infants. The video lectures are very interactive and all the team are good at explaining the topics.

교육 기관: kayenbey

2021년 1월 20일

An excellent course covering a huge amount of topics. In many ways all parents should take such a course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Edna O

2020년 12월 15일

A bit intense with the medical jargon but quite informative. I hope to do other courses in the future as well.

교육 기관: K R V

2021년 8월 28일

its very intresting course,i found it very helpfull to increase my knowledge.thanks for all the team

교육 기관: Soheir E

2021년 7월 31일

so informative ,concise , course delivery and course instructor so Excellent . Thanks

교육 기관: Sora H

2021년 2월 2일

THANKS for everyone who opened for us the opportunity to gain such skills

교육 기관: CHAVISA T

2021년 8월 6일

its a bit hard but this course improve your management significantly

교육 기관: 05 A K

2021년 4월 22일

Very well delivered , the skill videos were nicely demonstrated .

교육 기관: Belly R C

2021년 6월 26일

After this course I feel like I can deliver a baby.

교육 기관: Eduardo H H M

2020년 12월 6일

Very good experience, practical videos

교육 기관: Fathima N

2021년 1월 22일

it was very useful for my studies....

교육 기관: Uriel D

2021년 11월 22일

excelente curso, buena informacion

교육 기관: Devika P

2020년 11월 18일

Very Informative Course.

교육 기관: Maria c b

2020년 11월 21일

Thank you useful course

교육 기관: juan f r m

2020년 5월 15일

EXCELENTE CURSO

교육 기관: KARMA T

2020년 11월 5일

Good training

교육 기관: John S

2021년 2월 6일

Great course

교육 기관: SARITA G M

2020년 10월 1일

Really great

교육 기관: josue d s c

2019년 6월 20일

fantastic

교육 기관: SONIA T S

2020년 10월 27일

Gracias

교육 기관: SIVARANJNI K

2021년 7월 16일

good

교육 기관: Mohammad M H

2021년 4월 27일

Good

교육 기관: PANDYA Y U

2020년 5월 20일

GOOD