Chevron Left
Leadership and Emotional Intelligence (으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
193개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

최상위 리뷰

CE

Jul 29, 2018

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

SB

Nov 26, 2017

A Course to prepare an individual to become a Leader of the Future......I didn't know the skills required to become a leader. Now I'm in a problem to do the right thing, the correct way.

필터링 기준:

Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nagaraju K

Jul 23, 2019

while leadership is an art - this course scientifically given deep insights each parts of the act.

kudos to the Prof. and team

교육 기관: Priti

Jul 21, 2019

It was a very well designed course.

교육 기관: Nitin S M

Jul 13, 2019

Awesome Course and Learning for me, I have learnt how to behave with leaders , peers and other stakeholders in effectively

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Jul 09, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: I C S V

Jul 02, 2019

B

r

I

l

l

I

a

n

t

l

e

a

r

n

I

n

g

e

x

p

e

r

I

e

n

c

e

교육 기관: Ajay M

Jun 21, 2019

It is one of the most impactful courses that I have done online. I liked the construct of the program and the flow. Very useful and a must for the frontline managers going through their leadership passage.

교육 기관: Rawikan K

Jun 12, 2019

it is a very good course on leadership

교육 기관: Phani K Y

Jun 11, 2019

Happy to do one like this.

교육 기관: Anand S

Jun 07, 2019

Engaging and resourceful content. Can be little more shorter and crisp.

교육 기관: Carlos M F C

Jun 01, 2019

V

교육 기관: Ganapathi K

Apr 22, 2019

It has given many insights on how to deal and made me realize the mistakes which i used to do in day to day life.

Thank you sir providing such a wonderful training content

교육 기관: Gaurav D

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Giuseppe L C

Apr 09, 2019

Very nice training to develop leadership

교육 기관: Pranab K

Mar 28, 2019

Excellent Course. Extremely relevant, very insightful and comprehensive. Covers a lot of stuff on change management as well. Really learnt a lot through this.

교육 기관: Ken R

Mar 25, 2019

This course is taught efficiently and clearly covers the topic. I would take courses from this university in the future.

교육 기관: Andrea Q G

Mar 04, 2019

Muy buen curso, menciona tips verdaderamente útiles. Un curso práctico y flexible.

교육 기관: Chakkanchath K G

Mar 02, 2019

Very Useful Course.

교육 기관: Alejandro S

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent Professor, Good Material!

교육 기관: Sanchi T

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Shehzad A S

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course from ISB. A totally new perception on Leadership !

교육 기관: Manish G

Jan 27, 2019

it is an excellent course for learning leadership skills

교육 기관: Karthik S

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course with actionable insights . the course radiates with the middle , senior level leaderships needs on areas of relationship builder , change agent and develop listening (Active) skills.

The talk by Prabir Jha was excellent , examples & ILLUSTRATIONS by Prof Ram was stupendous. I really liked and started to implement some of the key concepts into my everyday living and also asked couple of my Friends to take this up.

Thanks

Karthik

교육 기관: anil p s

Jan 05, 2019

Well articulated course!

교육 기관: Htun W

Dec 11, 2018

It's very useful in daily basis for operation.

교육 기관: Pankaj G

Nov 30, 2018

One of the best course I have been through in last 3 years. Prof. Ram's knowledge and clarity on each subject is truly remarkable. BIG Thank you!