Chevron Left
Leadership and Emotional Intelligence (으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
323개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Sep 14, 2019

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer

CE

Jul 29, 2018

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

필터링 기준:

Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 의 91개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nitin S M

Jul 13, 2019

Awesome Course and Learning for me, I have learnt how to behave with leaders , peers and other stakeholders in effectively

교육 기관: Raz L

Oct 30, 2019

Informative and to the point. A must for any manager or individual working and influencing with others.

교육 기관: Saravanan R

Aug 21, 2019

Well articulate course, covers basic principles & tools required for front line managers. Very useful

교육 기관: Vishak

Aug 27, 2017

Very good course content. The interviews really add value to gain new insights & better learning.

교육 기관: Lady D R M

Jan 17, 2020

What a wonderful course. This information gave me so many tools to be more effective at work.

교육 기관: Enekwe I S

Oct 14, 2018

Fantastic course. The content is really practical and the interviews were really insightful.

교육 기관: Out D S

Oct 22, 2019

The course is very insightful and practical to leading managing people in my organization.

교육 기관: Sebunya R

Oct 01, 2018

I have learnt several things that I am going to apply as a leader in my supervisory works

교육 기관: Andrea Q G

Mar 04, 2019

Muy buen curso, menciona tips verdaderamente útiles. Un curso práctico y flexible.

교육 기관: ROHIT K

Jul 30, 2019

Very relvant, easy to understand, re-enforced with regular questions and gr

교육 기관: Rishi M

Nov 04, 2018

The Presenter was very articulate. Look forward to more of his courses

교육 기관: Anindya G D

Dec 23, 2019

Very nicely designed couse. Learn lot of things on Leadership and Eq.

교육 기관: shingirikondasaisravan

May 12, 2017

personal development along with organizational growth or promotion

교육 기관: Deepak J

Aug 14, 2017

Very good course on Emotional Intelligence. Thanks Professor Ram!

교육 기관: Shehzad A S

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course from ISB. A totally new perception on Leadership !

교육 기관: NKS

Jun 27, 2017

Very much concise and easy to understand and adopt in the work.

교육 기관: Sanjay P

Jul 25, 2019

Very Very good, very fruitful matter, effective communication

교육 기관: gade s r

Oct 15, 2019

I found the course material quite enriching and engaging.

교육 기관: Manish G

Jan 27, 2019

it is an excellent course for learning leadership skills

교육 기관: Oghenetega O

Mar 02, 2018

the right course for those who want to be change agents

교육 기관: Sanjeev K B

Aug 03, 2019

A very good insight into Emotional Intelligence

교육 기관: JOVERT C

Jul 15, 2018

Indeed a great course! I've learned a lot.

교육 기관: Giuseppe L C

Apr 09, 2019

Very nice training to develop leadership

교육 기관: Rawikan K

Jun 12, 2019

it is a very good course on leadership

교육 기관: Alejandro S

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent Professor, Good Material!