Chevron Left
Leadership and Emotional Intelligence (으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
324개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Sep 14, 2019

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer

CE

Jul 29, 2018

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

필터링 기준:

Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 의 91개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Praveen S

Jun 28, 2017

great course with some excellent

교육 기관: I C S V

Jul 02, 2019

B

r

I

l

l

I

a

n

t

l

e

a

r

n

I

n

g

e

x

p

e

r

I

e

n

c

e

교육 기관: Adedokun S A

Aug 23, 2018

Good Start for every Manager.

교육 기관: Sonya C

Oct 04, 2018

Informational. Interesting.

교육 기관: Phani K Y

Jun 11, 2019

Happy to do one like this.

교육 기관: Simone T

May 27, 2018

Professor is amazing! :-)

교육 기관: anil p s

Jan 05, 2019

Well articulated course!

교육 기관: Maria T

Jan 05, 2018

Very useful knowledge!

교육 기관: Chakkanchath K G

Mar 02, 2019

Very Useful Course.

교육 기관: V. R

Jan 12, 2020

Highly informative

교육 기관: Tilottama P

Dec 11, 2019

Excellent Learning

교육 기관: Evalyn

Dec 06, 2017

Really informative

교육 기관: Gaurav D

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Sreyashi

Jul 15, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: PRASANNANJANEYA V P S

Mar 12, 2018

Amazing course.

교육 기관: prathamesh v s

Nov 26, 2019

Awesome Course

교육 기관: DINESH M

Aug 07, 2019

GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: Mahmudul H

Jun 27, 2018

its Helpful

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Jul 09, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Sanchi T

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Anees 1

Oct 23, 2019

G

교육 기관: Vikram K

Jul 29, 2019

V

교육 기관: Hardikgiri G

Jul 24, 2019

G

교육 기관: Laura P E

Jul 02, 2018

It was a worth while course. I thought the modules were very helpful, the instructor was easy to follow and the content relevant. The only disappointment was one of the videos did not coincide with the content. I reported it and there was never a response, not was the issue fixed.

교육 기관: Venkatesh H

Jul 24, 2019

This course helped me to improve myself, i enjoyed lectures and delivery thoroughly and recommend to anyone looking to enhance their leadership skills !