Chevron Left
Leadership and Emotional Intelligence (으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
325개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Sep 14, 2019

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer

CE

Jul 29, 2018

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

필터링 기준:

Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 의 91개 리뷰 중 76~91

교육 기관: Ken R

Mar 25, 2019

This course is taught efficiently and clearly covers the topic. I would take courses from this university in the future.

교육 기관: Harsh S

Aug 22, 2019

Great content but the depth of the topics can be increased so that the candidates can get a broader perspective

교육 기관: Gaurav B

Aug 12, 2018

It helped me gain a wider perspective about others' emotions along with my own to help me lead my life ahead.

교육 기관: Philip G

Jun 05, 2017

Well explained and presented course - relevant examples and case studies to examine and learn from.

교육 기관: Debbie H

Jan 08, 2020

Very good course for learning how to establish change, manage it and more importantly lead it.

교육 기관: Arumugam C J

Oct 08, 2018

Comprehensive course with wealth of information and practical tips/case studies

교육 기관: Anand S

Jun 07, 2019

Engaging and resourceful content. Can be little more shorter and crisp.

교육 기관: Htun W

Dec 11, 2018

It's very useful in daily basis for operation.

교육 기관: Reza K

Nov 24, 2017

Brilliant delivery by professor Ramnarayan

교육 기관: Priti

Jul 21, 2019

It was a very well designed course.

교육 기관: Sriram N

Dec 23, 2019

Narration is bit lengthy,

교육 기관: Tieho L

Dec 03, 2017

This course is awesome!

교육 기관: Yogesh

Dec 25, 2017

Great job!!!

교육 기관: Carlos M F C

Jun 01, 2019

V

교육 기관: Josef M J A

Jan 30, 2020

I actually learned a lot with the contents. I would have appreciated if the speed is a little faster.

교육 기관: Vassiliki K B

Oct 16, 2019

Introductory but well conceived and delivered through videos. The assignments are rather easy though.