Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
468개의 평가
151개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

SF

Jun 28, 2018

Although I have not yet completed this course BUT whatever I have learnt, is awesome. Love Richard Boyatzis. An excellent Trainer!!! Would that I can attend his classes live. Impressed!!!

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 156개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Geeta R

Nov 11, 2016

The exercises are not very interesting. The exercises initially focusses on identifying a leader who we have worked with but It should also focus on how am I as a leader, what is my level of emotional intelligence, how do I scale up basis some test etc. I lost interest in the course because it was more about seeing some one else as a leader than myself.

There is a lot of research into the course yet it is too theoretical & not put in precise & interesting manner. The module needs to be shorter.

교육 기관: marta b a

Mar 01, 2019

It was great experience. If you take all personal assignments seriously and reflect on them, it is very valuable course.

교육 기관: Alexandra E

Feb 21, 2019

Great course, but quite time-consuming and challenging

교육 기관: Paul K

Feb 13, 2019

At a certain point in the course the work goes from a few ours a week to over 10 hours a week.

The course does not ever state that the workload increases 5 fold from one week to the next.

Please modify the course to clearly state that this is the case. OR make the additional work optional!

교육 기관: Martina F

Oct 23, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course and I believe that the content is really useful.

PROS:

It has a good theory - practice balance and this maintains it interesting and dynamic.

Professor Richard is a very good speaker. He manages to explain concepts in a very engaging, clear and entertaining way.

The content (videos, readings and exercises) are very good.

CONS (these are the reasons why I put three stars and not four or five):

It could be shorter than what it is. I believe concepts are stretched too much, the course could take 2 weeks less.

Readings and exercises take much longer than what indicated throughout the course.

In some cases (not many) the readings given weren't available.

교육 기관: Anatoly G

Sep 07, 2018

Assignment too cumbersome. (Interview 10-20 people and then write an essay... Seriously?)

교육 기관: Celeste C

Oct 12, 2017

Inspiring, very clearly explained with excellent activities. Content, theory, material and specially the instructor have created a very useful and exciting learning experience. Thank you!

교육 기관: Andrei T O

Jan 08, 2017

This course requires that you already are a manager or are in a position very similar to a manager. More importantly, this course is filled with "neuro-babble". The fact that the hoax (by now debunked) of the "positivity ratio" and the "attractors of happiness" are still in the course and presented as fact is a big red flag. Not recommended.

교육 기관: Jeudy A

Jul 12, 2019

Great course to improve my leadership skills and learn how to inspire other people

교육 기관: Neuza t C

Jul 01, 2019

Informações de grande relevância, atualizadas e que desafiam os alunos para novos patamares de aprendizado.

Estou particularmente encantada com a forma e o conteúdo do curso, apesar das dificuldades.

Considerando que busco fazer o curso em Português por vezes tenho bastante dificuldades com as traduções, tanto as ofertadas pelo curso quanto as que tenho que traduzir para dar sequencia ao curso.

Isto tem feito com que meu rendimento seja baixo e me preocupa se estou tendo o devido entendimento dos conteúdos apresentados.

Espero, de qualquer maneira, concluir, pela qualidade e importância do tema que está agregando bastante ao trabalho que desenvolvo.

교육 기관: Nagihan k

Jun 28, 2019

It has been an excellent learning experience. I recommend the course everyone who would like to learn about relationships and how he/she can help himself/herself and others. I enjoyed learning at my own pace and enjoy the listening to the lectures and completing the fun assignments. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

교육 기관: Éderson A D C

Jun 08, 2019

Excepcional e incrivel.

교육 기관: Teresa

May 30, 2019

Very well thought. It introduces ideas in a simple way so the understanding of the whole science behind our own attitudes is very easy to understand. It helps very much adding value to our own ideas and growing as a manager making changes easier.

교육 기관: Diego M

May 19, 2019

Liked it!

It could have more videos.

교육 기관: Daiane P

May 16, 2019

Simple, however complete and logically explained.

교육 기관: Lisa R

Apr 26, 2019

Phenomenal course! Dr. Boyatzis is amazing.

교육 기관: Desmond H C P

Apr 25, 2019

Peer element parts made it hard to go at my "own pace"; but otherwise the material was and will be h

교육 기관: Zenaida A

Apr 18, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and found that the materials and the professor's lessons were very helpful in grasping the concepts. This knowledge has helped me in my personal life and I'm slowly incorporating it into my professional life. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Fiorenza G

Apr 07, 2019

One of the best Course ever attended, and thanks to Prof. Richard Boyatzis.

교육 기관: NIKI F

Mar 25, 2019

I loved the course, kept me engaged but most importantly inspired me or the future. I went through very interesting theories such as: coaching with compassion, intentional change theory, emotional intelligence. I loved the assignments, especially the one with the coaching sessions, which made me feel and experience the concepts related to it. I highly recommend this course for any career level, hierarchy level or field. I think it will help anyone do better, feel better and live better in both personal and professional life. Thank you Dr.Boyatzis!

교육 기관: Ken D

Mar 22, 2019

Professor Richard Boyatzis is absolutely amazing. He will make you learning by doing not a passive kind of learning. I love him because I might have not changed much but there is a significant change in me through this course.

교육 기관: Yesenia M L

Mar 22, 2019

Best course!

교육 기관: melissa

Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Boyatzis is engaging, interesting and funny. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got so much more out of the content than I expected - both personally, and professionally.

교육 기관: Kiran U

Mar 10, 2019

A great one that brought an entirely different vie in my career and personal life.