Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
720개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 262개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Greg A U H

Sep 05, 2016

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

교육 기관: Eyram

Oct 13, 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

교육 기관: federico d l

Feb 14, 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

교육 기관: Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

교육 기관: Maxime B

Oct 12, 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

교육 기관: Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

교육 기관: Jia X

Jun 24, 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

교육 기관: john r

May 17, 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

교육 기관: Ted B

Apr 27, 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Theresa H

Sep 09, 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

교육 기관: Ivan D S

Mar 25, 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

교육 기관: Vinicius A

Dec 02, 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

교육 기관: Patricia N d S

Mar 12, 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

교육 기관: Maithilee V S

Feb 12, 2019

It was an amazing course with in depth discussion on PEA, NEA and real self and ideal self.

교육 기관: Abhishek K

May 22, 2020

Its really a great learning. It had opened up the issues which we keep on ignoring. Great

교육 기관: Jolberti H V

Oct 19, 2018

Um curso que mudou minha vida!

Os estudos foram muito didáticos, demonstrando toda a base.

교육 기관: Ajinkya G

Dec 04, 2016

Good content. Impressive style of teaching. Thanks for such wonderful and valuable course

교육 기관: Mehmet B

Jun 11, 2017

It is an inspiring course with a good mix of research and application-oriented material.

교육 기관: Sundar N

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course that taught me how to invoke positive emotions other around me.

교육 기관: Jeudy A

Jul 12, 2019

Great course to improve my leadership skills and learn how to inspire other people

교육 기관: Kiran U

Mar 10, 2019

A great one that brought an entirely different vie in my career and personal life.

교육 기관: Ian A

Apr 06, 2020

Fantastic Course

Opens up the mind to understand oneself first, others and beyond.

교육 기관: Susie S

Mar 17, 2018

Very insightful course - both professionally and personally! Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Brian A

Dec 07, 2018

Amazing and insightful. Great presentation and unique information. Very helpful.