Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
548개의 평가
180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

SF

Jun 28, 2018

Although I have not yet completed this course BUT whatever I have learnt, is awesome. Love Richard Boyatzis. An excellent Trainer!!! Would that I can attend his classes live. Impressed!!!

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 180개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Theresa H

Sep 09, 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

교육 기관: Jolberti H V

Oct 19, 2018

Um curso que mudou minha vida!

Os estudos foram muito didáticos, demonstrando toda a base.

교육 기관: Vikram A M

Aug 29, 2018

This course gave me a clear picture of PEAs and NEAs and what is the reality behind these terms as we use them. The reading material was exhaustive and I enjoyed it a lot. It also allowed me to hitch-hike to various other components of EI through searches.

교육 기관: Dr. S C

Oct 13, 2018

Very much relevant to me

교육 기관: Rabia S

Nov 01, 2018

I am actually loving the course. This is my third course but the best so far.

교육 기관: Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

교육 기관: Dr. M Z

Nov 26, 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

교육 기관: Suzanne C

Nov 21, 2018

very comprehensive.

교육 기관: K S K S

Oct 01, 2018

Awesome and perfect course, thank you sir.

교육 기관: Laura D D P

Sep 17, 2018

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

교육 기관: Roberto R

Dec 01, 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

교육 기관: Lisa R

Apr 26, 2019

Phenomenal course! Dr. Boyatzis is amazing.

교육 기관: Zenaida A

Apr 18, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and found that the materials and the professor's lessons were very helpful in grasping the concepts. This knowledge has helped me in my personal life and I'm slowly incorporating it into my professional life. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Nagihan k

Jun 28, 2019

It has been an excellent learning experience. I recommend the course everyone who would like to learn about relationships and how he/she can help himself/herself and others. I enjoyed learning at my own pace and enjoy the listening to the lectures and completing the fun assignments. Thank you!

교육 기관: Neuza t C

Jul 01, 2019

Informações de grande relevância, atualizadas e que desafiam os alunos para novos patamares de aprendizado.

Estou particularmente encantada com a forma e o conteúdo do curso, apesar das dificuldades.

Considerando que busco fazer o curso em Português por vezes tenho bastante dificuldades com as traduções, tanto as ofertadas pelo curso quanto as que tenho que traduzir para dar sequencia ao curso.

Isto tem feito com que meu rendimento seja baixo e me preocupa se estou tendo o devido entendimento dos conteúdos apresentados.

Espero, de qualquer maneira, concluir, pela qualidade e importância do tema que está agregando bastante ao trabalho que desenvolvo.

교육 기관: Jeudy A

Jul 12, 2019

Great course to improve my leadership skills and learn how to inspire other people

교육 기관: Daiane P

May 16, 2019

Simple, however complete and logically explained.

교육 기관: Éderson A D C

Jun 08, 2019

Excepcional e incrivel.

교육 기관: Teresa

May 30, 2019

Very well thought. It introduces ideas in a simple way so the understanding of the whole science behind our own attitudes is very easy to understand. It helps very much adding value to our own ideas and growing as a manager making changes easier.

교육 기관: Ersal K

Jul 20, 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

교육 기관: Stavroula T

Jul 19, 2019

an amazing life changing course!

교육 기관: Deepti S

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you very much Professor. Richard Boyatzis and Case Western Reserve University for putting together such a wonderful course. It had all the necessary information, insights, latest research papers, and effective coaching on the subject. I thoroughly enjoyed being a part of all the sessions, activities and discussions. You have instigated a great sense of understanding and motivated me to learn and practice more about Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence.

교육 기관: Rosa M T H

Jul 26, 2019

Inspiring and practical.

교육 기관: Norman S

Aug 04, 2019

One of the best course about leadership I've ever attended.

The Professor Richard Boyatzis' classes are outstanding ones. I would spend easily more 8 weeks learning with him more about this subject.

I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Rainer B

Aug 08, 2019

An Exceptionally Inspiring Course!