Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,015개의 평가
372개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 372개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ersal K

Jul 20, 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

교육 기관: Kira M P B

Mar 31, 2018

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

교육 기관: MARÍA J G L

Aug 06, 2020

Very Very useful course, The professor is an experienced and wise man who always brings examples to make all the concepts easy to understand :) Very recommended

교육 기관: ELOMIEN O E

Aug 08, 2020

The course broadened my perspective on leadership and emotional intelligence. I highly recommend for everyone seeking to increase their leadership competence.

교육 기관: DANIEL M M

Jul 04, 2020

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

교육 기관: Sabrina S d O

Sep 13, 2020

Foi um curso muito bom. Ao passo que não é super pesado, não é simples. Exige dedicação e foco. Aprendi bastante e vou levar o que foi passado para a vida!

교육 기관: Praveen S

May 14, 2020

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Olga H

Sep 11, 2020

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

교육 기관: Alfredo C D C

Sep 07, 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

교육 기관: Andrea M N O

Oct 04, 2016

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

교육 기관: Dr. M Z

Nov 26, 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

교육 기관: Marcus V

Jun 02, 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

교육 기관: Vishwajeeth J

May 12, 2020

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Michael A

Mar 27, 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

교육 기관: Magnus K

Mar 01, 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

교육 기관: Kseniya R

Jul 09, 2020

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

교육 기관: Roberto R

Dec 01, 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

교육 기관: Nicole D

Jul 18, 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

교육 기관: Md. R R

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

교육 기관: Koval A

Jun 19, 2020

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

교육 기관: Kelli S

May 18, 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

교육 기관: Carmen O

Sep 17, 2017

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Eivind A G

Mar 05, 2016

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

교육 기관: Shashank D R

Oct 19, 2019

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

교육 기관: Stacey W B

Jan 15, 2018

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.