Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,007개의 평가
369개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 369개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Maryna B

Jan 12, 2020

Cool & motivating, nice things to discover - hopefully motivating for further intentional changes in our lives and lives of others

교육 기관: Yazeed h a

Jun 25, 2020

this course is so rich and really deep it really gives you the basics and good fundamentals of emotional intelligence leadership

교육 기관: Laura D D P

Sep 17, 2018

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

교육 기관: Dr S K

Jun 23, 2020

Absolutely stunning. An amazing course that makes you think and rethink. Just fabulous and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you

교육 기관: Jorge A

Mar 23, 2020

This is an excellent starting point in a journey towards the understanding of effective leadership and Emotional Intelligence.

교육 기관: Kati C

Jul 30, 2017

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

교육 기관: DUBYS V T

Sep 21, 2020

Excelente experiencia, realmente es muy interesante e importante todos los abordados durante esta capacitación. Me encantó.

교육 기관: Devar A

Nov 18, 2016

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others

교육 기관: Alma L

Mar 18, 2020

Excellent course for my work as an Executive Coach. I'll apply the concepts I've learned in both my work and personal life.

교육 기관: Pangesti D T P

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.

교육 기관: Jhonathan A F C

Aug 03, 2020

Excluding a course, in addition to learning a lot, can help me develop, it can make me a better and more sociable person.

교육 기관: HITESH D

May 26, 2020

Nice course, gives a clear insight regarding how to get other emotionally attached with yourself and resonant leadership.

교육 기관: Greg A U H

Sep 05, 2016

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

교육 기관: Eyram

Oct 13, 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

교육 기관: federico d l

Feb 14, 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

교육 기관: Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

교육 기관: Chathura G

May 31, 2020

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

교육 기관: Yogendra N C

Jul 26, 2020

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

교육 기관: Maxime B

Oct 12, 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

교육 기관: Deepak S

Jun 25, 2020

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

교육 기관: Jia X

Jun 24, 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

교육 기관: john r

May 17, 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

교육 기관: Ted B

Apr 27, 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Fatima M

Sep 18, 2020

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.