Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
813개의 평가
293개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 293개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Kim W

Apr 28, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Be prepared though that some of the assignments take substantial time to prepare, interviewing others. Don't just assume that each 'week' in the course plan will take you a week to complete. It would be useful to have a bit of warning up front in the course overview about which weeks have assignments that require more time.

교육 기관: Kathleen G

Mar 12, 2020

Very engaging course material. Some of the articles were dense and time estimates were not accurate if you wanted reflective time to engage with material. Instructor was engaging in video lecture. On line discussion forum was limited. I would have been interested in having more of an opportunity to engage.

교육 기관: Yuriy S

Dec 23, 2016

Great theoretical approach to obtain leadership skills is described here, though a little bit more visualized info (those academic case studies in PDF are really difficult for comrehension) could make this course much more effective in terms of knowledge acquisition and accessible for wider audience

교육 기관: William R M (

May 26, 2020

Outstanding instruction on an important topic, one that frankly I under appreciated before taking this course. The only reason I did not give it five stars is due to expectations for a couple of assignments not being clear. I would recommend this course to anyone in or seeking a leadership role.

교육 기관: Becky H

Mar 30, 2020

Very interesting subject matter. I liked the variety of mediums - video, readings, quizzes and the personal learning assignments which proved very valuable. PLA9B presented many problems but the Support Staff helped me out. Great service by the Help Center!

교육 기관: Javvaji S S C

Apr 25, 2020

The reflective exercises in course made me question things in my everyday life. These are things I do as a habit but realised that if I had done something else the outcome would be more effective and positive and long lasting.

교육 기관: Esam

May 27, 2020

I learned new material which is very helpful for me personally, my coaching business and to using at work. Professor Richard Boyatzis unique way of presenting the course material was very effective

교육 기관: Todd H

Nov 06, 2018

I enjoyed this class. I have taken away many insights and methods that I will employ to create more meaningful and resonant relationships in many areas of my life, not just in business.

교육 기관: Peter A

Oct 04, 2019

Why do I need to wait for days for peer-review assignments? We should have three assignments already available to review, so that we can complete this assignment in a timely manner.

교육 기관: Calina S

Mar 04, 2019

What an eye-opening experience, I learned so much about becoming a more effective leader, and personally can make some significant changes to my ways of thinking as well.

교육 기관: Roxanne R N

Dec 30, 2019

This course has been a transforming journey for me. I've really been inspired to be a better leader emotionally.. I would recommend anyone for this course..

교육 기관: Bhuvan T

Aug 04, 2016

Great Framework. Love to see more interview videos of people sharing their experiences of using the framework in their lives.

교육 기관: Anuj G

Sep 13, 2017

Very well created and the values included to derive are eternal. It has very positive impact at least on me.

교육 기관: Desmond H C P

Apr 25, 2019

Peer element parts made it hard to go at my "own pace"; but otherwise the material was and will be h

교육 기관: Aamir H K

May 16, 2020

The content was bit dry as expected, however more different flavor video would change the situation

교육 기관: Deepak C

Feb 29, 2020

It is a very good course. The tests were interesting but could have been more challenging.

교육 기관: Aqsa S S

Jan 20, 2020

This course was very informative and was very helpful for learning and promoting PEA.

교육 기관: Moeenuddin H G

Jan 10, 2019

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

교육 기관: Michael P

Jun 06, 2020

Good material but a little long and academic in more places than not.

교육 기관: Giselle B

Aug 05, 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

교육 기관: ADARSH R

Jun 15, 2020

An excellent program. Suggest all my friends to pursue this course

교육 기관: Amit N

Jun 05, 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

교육 기관: Rania R

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator

교육 기관: Ingrid R C D

Dec 10, 2019

Very demanding yet very interesting

교육 기관: Diego M

May 19, 2019

Liked it!

It could have more videos.