Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
548개의 평가
180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

SF

Jun 28, 2018

Although I have not yet completed this course BUT whatever I have learnt, is awesome. Love Richard Boyatzis. An excellent Trainer!!! Would that I can attend his classes live. Impressed!!!

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 180개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Hiran N

Sep 09, 2018

Great course with a lot of great insights that will help you personally and professionally. Real practical take aways that could be applied in your day to day lives to develop you and people around you. It was a great experience!

교육 기관: Laura D D P

Sep 17, 2018

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

교육 기관: Abdul H

Aug 13, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Vikram A M

Aug 29, 2018

This course gave me a clear picture of PEAs and NEAs and what is the reality behind these terms as we use them. The reading material was exhaustive and I enjoyed it a lot. It also allowed me to hitch-hike to various other components of EI through searches.

교육 기관: Jolberti H V

Oct 19, 2018

Um curso que mudou minha vida!

Os estudos foram muito didáticos, demonstrando toda a base.

교육 기관: Rabia S

Nov 01, 2018

I am actually loving the course. This is my third course but the best so far.

교육 기관: Anthony L

Nov 17, 2018

Well communicated and very valuable to my work as a coach

교육 기관: Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

교육 기관: Suzanne C

Nov 21, 2018

very comprehensive.

교육 기관: Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

교육 기관: Viviana D P

Sep 11, 2017

The only thing I would change is the quiz, you do not know what you got wrong

교육 기관: Carla P C

Jun 16, 2017

Amazing

교육 기관: Ivan D S

Mar 25, 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

교육 기관: TATIANE R D

May 07, 2018

Excelente, o aprendizado é muito enriquecedor!

교육 기관: Maxime B

Oct 12, 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

교육 기관: Orsolya N

May 15, 2017

It was a fantastic and self motivating course. Since I am in coursera the Case Western Reserve University's courses are one of the best. I am so sad that I did not have a chance to study there

교육 기관: Ted B

Apr 27, 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Fabio M V

Aug 28, 2017

Inspiring course!

교육 기관: Dee M

Sep 14, 2016

Great, great course - extremely uplifting and thought provoking

교육 기관: Irving B

Feb 04, 2017

Simply awesome!

교육 기관: Christopher W

May 16, 2017

Great course work that allowed me to complete it at my pace. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rishabh

Jan 23, 2017

A very nice course for self improvement.

교육 기관: Soha G

Aug 25, 2017

The best course I have taken so far. A life changing type of knowledge. I am very grateful to come across it and know an inspiring,passionate and talented leader as Dr. Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Charles A R

Mar 13, 2017

A cada nova semana de curso, percebo que fiz uma ótima escolha para meu desenvolvimento. Parabéns à equipe organizadora do curso, especialmente ao Professor Boyatzis!

교육 기관: Bill M

May 17, 2017

I felt this course was an exception. The design and delivery were organized in such a compelling and applicable manner it made the learning engaging and useful. I feel that this was one of the best online education classes I've experienced. The professor was engaging and conveyed the concepts in an easy to understand manner. The exercises were a nice mix of easy reflection combined with slightly more difficult essay and one to two more challenging pieces to get you to think about applying to techniques. I also really appreciated the additions of the recommended and supplemental readings. That gave additional resources that I plan on returning to in the future for deeper dive into some of the topics. I feel this was well worth my time and money. Well done.