Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
560개의 평가
187개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

ON

May 15, 2017

It was a fantastic and self motivating course. Since I am in coursera the Case Western Reserve University's courses are one of the best. I am so sad that I did not have a chance to study there

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 187개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Soha G

Aug 25, 2017

The best course I have taken so far. A life changing type of knowledge. I am very grateful to come across it and know an inspiring,passionate and talented leader as Dr. Boyatzis.

교육 기관: melissa

Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Boyatzis is engaging, interesting and funny. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got so much more out of the content than I expected - both personally, and professionally.

교육 기관: Vikas S

Jan 28, 2019

The course was very effective and the content was well organized. The best part was the presentations from Professor Richard Boyatzis. It was a joy listening to them.

교육 기관: Charles A R

Mar 13, 2017

A cada nova semana de curso, percebo que fiz uma ótima escolha para meu desenvolvimento. Parabéns à equipe organizadora do curso, especialmente ao Professor Boyatzis!

교육 기관: Filipe W C

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course! Even though I had found some of the readings to be repetitive, the content provided as a whole is simply phenomenal. Outstanding job, Dr Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Ersal K

Jul 20, 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

교육 기관: Kira M P B

Mar 31, 2018

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

교육 기관: Alfredo C D C

Sep 07, 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

교육 기관: Andrea M N O

Oct 04, 2016

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

교육 기관: Dr. M Z

Nov 26, 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

교육 기관: Marcus V

Jun 02, 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

교육 기관: Michael A

Mar 27, 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

교육 기관: Magnus K

Mar 01, 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

교육 기관: Roberto R

Dec 01, 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

교육 기관: Nicole D

Jul 18, 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

교육 기관: Kelli S

May 18, 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

교육 기관: Carmen O

Sep 17, 2017

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Eivind A G

Mar 05, 2016

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

교육 기관: Shashank D R

Oct 19, 2019

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

교육 기관: Stacey W B

Jan 15, 2018

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Maryna B

Jan 12, 2020

Cool & motivating, nice things to discover - hopefully motivating for further intentional changes in our lives and lives of others

교육 기관: Laura D D P

Sep 17, 2018

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

교육 기관: Kati C

Jul 30, 2017

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

교육 기관: Devar A

Nov 18, 2016

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others

교육 기관: Pangesti D T P

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.