Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
549개의 평가
181개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

RJ

Jun 11, 2018

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 180개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Martin

Oct 19, 2019

Inspiring at all levels, from mere student to personal impact.

교육 기관: Shashank D R

Oct 19, 2019

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

교육 기관: Robert R

Oct 05, 2019

It was a great experience. I loved the readings and all the action learning assignments. I would have liked to engage more with the discussions by replying to others. I did some of that but not enough. Overall, it was an amazingly positive experience that helped me learn more about myself as a person, leader, and coach. Thanks!

교육 기관: Esteban

Nov 07, 2019

Great course !!! I just love it

교육 기관: Dimitrios M

Nov 08, 2019

excellent course

교육 기관: Manuela K

Nov 07, 2019

This course was an extremely interesting journey through relationships and their meaning in private and professional life. It made me think a lot about my goals in life. I am sure this course will help me be a more reflected person and therefore a better leader.

교육 기관: Amy B

Sep 14, 2019

I love the modules and the discussion prompts. GREAT topic

교육 기관: Sara A

Sep 17, 2019

Curso con enfoque muy práctico, realmente interesente. Desarrollo del liderazgo efectivo desde la inteligencia emocional y social. Muy recomendable para las personas que buscan mejorar en su liderazgo profesional y personal.

교육 기관: Pangesti D T P

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.

교육 기관: Nicole D

Jul 18, 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

교육 기관: Fiorenza G

Apr 07, 2019

One of the best Course ever attended, and thanks to Prof. Richard Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Camila B

Jun 22, 2016

Excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Fabio M V

Aug 28, 2017

Inspiring course!

교육 기관: Jesus A C F

Apr 26, 2016

I liked it. It was an excellent course about my life's strengths.

교육 기관: Abdul H

Aug 13, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

교육 기관: Ragda J

Jun 11, 2018

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

교육 기관: Marcella A C J

Sep 26, 2016

Amazing!

교육 기관: Jussi L

Sep 21, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Michael A

Mar 27, 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

교육 기관: Aruna T

Feb 02, 2018

Inspiring leadership through emotional intelligence is a new way of managing people compare to what we usually follow. Though I have randomly practised some of the techniques while I manage or coach people, I did not apply it intentionally.This course gives really good fundamental awareness about emotional intelligence and its applications which I can use more inspired way. Moreover, lectures are clear and interesting with a lot of additional materials where we can study without spending the time to get further material in order to get a broader knowledge.

교육 기관: Patricia N d S

Mar 12, 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

교육 기관: Devar A

Nov 18, 2016

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others

교육 기관: karine g

Feb 01, 2019

Thanks a lot to Pr Boyatzis for this excellent course!