Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
558개의 평가
186개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

ON

May 15, 2017

It was a fantastic and self motivating course. Since I am in coursera the Case Western Reserve University's courses are one of the best. I am so sad that I did not have a chance to study there

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 185개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Jussi L

Sep 21, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Yesenia M L

Mar 22, 2019

Best course!

교육 기관: Stas C

Mar 18, 2017

Very useful

교육 기관: Natalia C d B

Apr 04, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

!

교육 기관: Marcella A C J

Sep 26, 2016

Amazing!

교육 기관: Carla P C

Jun 16, 2017

Amazing

교육 기관: Abdul H

Aug 13, 2018

Great

교육 기관: James O

Jun 15, 2017

Solid

교육 기관: Ekaterina

Jan 29, 2017

正在学学

교육 기관: Andreas G

Jul 20, 2018

V

교육 기관: Glory O

Apr 14, 2016

E

교육 기관: Febyolla S

Nov 15, 2016

I enjoyed this course and thought the material was interesting and well-presented. I gave it four stars instead of 5 partly because so many of the exercises were geared to people who were in a traditional work environment and since I am currently in transition and trying to figure out my next career move, the exercises were not as readily applicable to me. I did all of them and tried to make them relevant to where I am in my life. I plan to continue with this series so I hope the remaining 3 courses are somewhat adaptable to my situation as well. I did think the instructor of this course seemed to have a real passion and joy for the subject and for life in general, so he was a good ambassador for the message of the course. Thank you! Feby Shen

교육 기관: Kim W

Apr 28, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Be prepared though that some of the assignments take substantial time to prepare, interviewing others. Don't just assume that each 'week' in the course plan will take you a week to complete. It would be useful to have a bit of warning up front in the course overview about which weeks have assignments that require more time.

교육 기관: Yuriy S

Dec 23, 2016

Great theoretical approach to obtain leadership skills is described here, though a little bit more visualized info (those academic case studies in PDF are really difficult for comrehension) could make this course much more effective in terms of knowledge acquisition and accessible for wider audience

교육 기관: Todd H

Nov 06, 2018

I enjoyed this class. I have taken away many insights and methods that I will employ to create more meaningful and resonant relationships in many areas of my life, not just in business.

교육 기관: Peter A

Oct 04, 2019

Why do I need to wait for days for peer-review assignments? We should have three assignments already available to review, so that we can complete this assignment in a timely manner.

교육 기관: Calina S

Mar 04, 2019

What an eye-opening experience, I learned so much about becoming a more effective leader, and personally can make some significant changes to my ways of thinking as well.

교육 기관: Roxanne R N

Dec 30, 2019

This course has been a transforming journey for me. I've really been inspired to be a better leader emotionally.. I would recommend anyone for this course..

교육 기관: Bhuvan T

Aug 04, 2016

Great Framework. Love to see more interview videos of people sharing their experiences of using the framework in their lives.

교육 기관: Anuj G

Sep 13, 2017

Very well created and the values included to derive are eternal. It has very positive impact at least on me.

교육 기관: Desmond H C P

Apr 25, 2019

Peer element parts made it hard to go at my "own pace"; but otherwise the material was and will be h

교육 기관: Moeenuddin H G

Jan 10, 2019

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

교육 기관: Giselle B

Aug 05, 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

교육 기관: Amit N

Jun 05, 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

교육 기관: Rania R

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator