Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
548개의 평가
180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

SF

Jun 28, 2018

Although I have not yet completed this course BUT whatever I have learnt, is awesome. Love Richard Boyatzis. An excellent Trainer!!! Would that I can attend his classes live. Impressed!!!

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 180개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Michael A

Mar 27, 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

교육 기관: Ragda J

Jun 11, 2018

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

교육 기관: Jesus A C F

Apr 26, 2016

I liked it. It was an excellent course about my life's strengths.

교육 기관: Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

교육 기관: Abdul H

Aug 13, 2018

Great

교육 기관: karine g

Feb 01, 2019

Thanks a lot to Pr Boyatzis for this excellent course!

교육 기관: Moeenuddin H G

Jan 10, 2019

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

교육 기관: Calina S

Mar 04, 2019

What an eye-opening experience, I learned so much about becoming a more effective leader, and personally can make some significant changes to my ways of thinking as well.

교육 기관: Todd H

Nov 06, 2018

I enjoyed this class. I have taken away many insights and methods that I will employ to create more meaningful and resonant relationships in many areas of my life, not just in business.

교육 기관: Yuriy S

Dec 23, 2016

Great theoretical approach to obtain leadership skills is described here, though a little bit more visualized info (those academic case studies in PDF are really difficult for comrehension) could make this course much more effective in terms of knowledge acquisition and accessible for wider audience

교육 기관: Rania R

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator

교육 기관: Girish M

Nov 02, 2016

Outstanding Course..

교육 기관: Warda

Sep 26, 2016

Aamazing!

교육 기관: Luis S

Apr 17, 2016

Very good!!!

교육 기관: Bhuvan T

Aug 04, 2016

Great Framework. Love to see more interview videos of people sharing their experiences of using the framework in their lives.

교육 기관: Kim W

Apr 28, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Be prepared though that some of the assignments take substantial time to prepare, interviewing others. Don't just assume that each 'week' in the course plan will take you a week to complete. It would be useful to have a bit of warning up front in the course overview about which weeks have assignments that require more time.

교육 기관: Febyolla S

Nov 15, 2016

I enjoyed this course and thought the material was interesting and well-presented. I gave it four stars instead of 5 partly because so many of the exercises were geared to people who were in a traditional work environment and since I am currently in transition and trying to figure out my next career move, the exercises were not as readily applicable to me. I did all of them and tried to make them relevant to where I am in my life. I plan to continue with this series so I hope the remaining 3 courses are somewhat adaptable to my situation as well. I did think the instructor of this course seemed to have a real passion and joy for the subject and for life in general, so he was a good ambassador for the message of the course. Thank you! Feby Shen

교육 기관: Giselle B

Aug 05, 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

교육 기관: Amit N

Jun 05, 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

교육 기관: Anuj G

Sep 13, 2017

Very well created and the values included to derive are eternal. It has very positive impact at least on me.

교육 기관: Desmond H C P

Apr 25, 2019

Peer element parts made it hard to go at my "own pace"; but otherwise the material was and will be h

교육 기관: Diego M

May 19, 2019

Liked it!

It could have more videos.

교육 기관: Ingrid R C D

Dec 10, 2019

Very demanding yet very interesting

교육 기관: Peter A

Oct 04, 2019

Why do I need to wait for days for peer-review assignments? We should have three assignments already available to review, so that we can complete this assignment in a timely manner.