Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,258개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT
2017년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020년 4월 27일

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 467개 리뷰 중 451~467

교육 기관: Shelina R

2017년 3월 20일

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

교육 기관: NILA A P

2020년 10월 1일

The lecture videos and readings are very useful and it was a new experience for me.

But some of the readings and lectures were not accessible.It made me sad.

But I am happy to complete this course.

교육 기관: Hyorim K

2020년 7월 14일

quite difficult to understand, and too many required readings made me tired to study. but was fine to listen to lecture. hope they have korean subtitles.

교육 기관: Khalid K

2020년 10월 21일

Kursu dilinin tamamının Türkçe olduğunu sanıyordum. Sadece transkriptller tükrçe olduğunu gördüm.

교육 기관: Khushbu N K

2020년 6월 19일

It could have been better if we have real time discussion on topics discussed

교육 기관: Anthony C

2016년 10월 6일

Instructors took to long to get to the point half-way through the course.

교육 기관: Gavin P

2020년 10월 24일

Very technical. Hard to follow something with that kind of depth

교육 기관: Paolo L

2020년 9월 24일

Often the subtitles are not aligned with the teacher words.

교육 기관: Veronica W

2020년 8월 13일

Week 3 quiz it's horrible

교육 기관: Mr. S S

2020년 5월 7일

It was an amazing course

교육 기관: Ubaid u R C

2020년 4월 17일

Richard Boyatzis proves to be an excellent trainer. He is very much engaging and never lets your attention divert. The course stands enriched with various practical activities. As far as content is concerned, this could be excellent for research oriented students however for some agile skill learning this proves to be way too theoretical. For someone working in corporate and seeking to learn new skills, this content might prove disengaging.

교육 기관: MAGALY R B M

2021년 3월 5일

No califico el contexto por que hasta donde he leído tiene buena información lo que sino hace práctico son las lecturas que todo es en inglés , he podido traducir una pero son varias y se complica . Quiero retirarme del curso.

교육 기관: Alexander A

2021년 3월 6일

Pure Academia with practical examples

교육 기관: Tanjir A

2020년 10월 20일

Nothing, useless

교육 기관: Ruth M G

2019년 11월 19일

You Charge me 35€ when I already finish the course.

I didnt do any other inscription in any other course. I will like to get my money back

Thank you

Ruth Muñoz

교육 기관: Jan Z

2020년 7월 1일

difficult to get through. No clear goal mentioned at beginning of the training. Too much name-dropping and not enough real content.

교육 기관: Behnaz H

2017년 4월 25일

doesn't show the videos.