Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
809개의 평가
291개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

B

Mar 28, 2020

Very complete and deep course about Emotional Intelligence. It might be hard to follow sometimes due to the big amount of information but it's worth it. The teacher's knowledge is really impressive

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 292개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Bindu N

Apr 10, 2020

This is one of the best courses and an eye opener as to how the PEA and NEA plays such an important role in your emotional development.

Truly recommendable for the leaders .

교육 기관: David H

May 04, 2020

I got a lot out of this course. As a fellow learning professional, I appreciated the balance of video, Interaction, discussion, evaluation, science and relatability.

교육 기관: Vikas S

Jan 28, 2019

The course was very effective and the content was well organized. The best part was the presentations from Professor Richard Boyatzis. It was a joy listening to them.

교육 기관: Charles A R

Mar 13, 2017

A cada nova semana de curso, percebo que fiz uma ótima escolha para meu desenvolvimento. Parabéns à equipe organizadora do curso, especialmente ao Professor Boyatzis!

교육 기관: Mohamed A H

May 30, 2020

Very interesting and meaningful content. Would have loved more interactive content and tests but on the whole very practical course and very relevant and actionable.

교육 기관: Filipe W C

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course! Even though I had found some of the readings to be repetitive, the content provided as a whole is simply phenomenal. Outstanding job, Dr Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Anne B

Jun 29, 2020

It was a really interesting course with a good mix of videos / lectures and practical exercises to reflect better and learn more effectively the presented tools.

교육 기관: Ersal K

Jul 20, 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

교육 기관: Kira M P B

Mar 31, 2018

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

교육 기관: DANIEL M M

Jul 04, 2020

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

교육 기관: Praveen S

May 14, 2020

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Alfredo C D C

Sep 07, 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

교육 기관: Andrea M N O

Oct 04, 2016

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

교육 기관: Dr. M Z

Nov 26, 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

교육 기관: Marcus V

Jun 02, 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

교육 기관: Vishwajeeth J

May 12, 2020

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Michael A

Mar 27, 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

교육 기관: Magnus K

Mar 01, 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

교육 기관: Roberto R

Dec 01, 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

교육 기관: Nicole D

Jul 18, 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

교육 기관: Koval A

Jun 19, 2020

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

교육 기관: Kelli S

May 18, 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

교육 기관: Carmen O

Sep 17, 2017

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Eivind A G

Mar 05, 2016

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

교육 기관: Shashank D R

Oct 19, 2019

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.