Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
563개의 평가
188개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

ON

May 15, 2017

It was a fantastic and self motivating course. Since I am in coursera the Case Western Reserve University's courses are one of the best. I am so sad that I did not have a chance to study there

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 188개 리뷰 중 176~188

교육 기관: Giselle B

Aug 05, 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

교육 기관: Amit N

Jun 05, 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

교육 기관: Rania R

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator

교육 기관: Ingrid R C D

Dec 10, 2019

Very demanding yet very interesting

교육 기관: Diego M

May 19, 2019

Liked it!

It could have more videos.

교육 기관: Girish M

Nov 02, 2016

Outstanding Course..

교육 기관: Luis S

Apr 17, 2016

Very good!!!

교육 기관: Warda

Sep 26, 2016

Aamazing!

교육 기관: Jenica B

Jul 04, 2018

This course had a lot of great information. Some of it was new, some was common sense, but all very useful. The one thing I didn't particularly care for was the amount of anecdotes used rather than discussing application. For example, I get that shared visioning was useful for the wine brothers and for the Rolling Stones; but how can I apply that in my own life/work situation? What methods exist for conducting a shared visioning process in a meeting. It would be beneficial to add or highlight ways to implement the action learning challenges as well. It is very difficult and daunting to say, "Ok, go ask someone this question." And it would be helpful if steps could be given to get the ball rolling. Otherwise, I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Shelina R

Mar 21, 2017

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

교육 기관: Anthony C

Oct 06, 2016

Instructors took to long to get to the point half-way through the course.

교육 기관: Ruth M G

Nov 19, 2019

You Charge me 35€ when I already finish the course.

I didnt do any other inscription in any other course. I will like to get my money back

Thank you

Ruth Muñoz

교육 기관: Behnaz H

Apr 25, 2017

doesn't show the videos.