Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,390개의 평가

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

2017년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

2020년 4월 27일

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 509개 리뷰 중 501~509

교육 기관: Ubaid u R C

2020년 4월 17일

Richard Boyatzis proves to be an excellent trainer. He is very much engaging and never lets your attention divert. The course stands enriched with various practical activities. As far as content is concerned, this could be excellent for research oriented students however for some agile skill learning this proves to be way too theoretical. For someone working in corporate and seeking to learn new skills, this content might prove disengaging.

교육 기관: MAGALY R B M

2021년 3월 5일

No califico el contexto por que hasta donde he leído tiene buena información lo que sino hace práctico son las lecturas que todo es en inglés , he podido traducir una pero son varias y se complica . Quiero retirarme del curso.

교육 기관: Patrick S

2022년 8월 2일

interesting but quiz one is broken for a long time

교육 기관: Alexander A

2021년 3월 6일

Pure Academia with practical examples

교육 기관: Tanjir A

2020년 10월 20일

Nothing, useless

교육 기관: Edouine S H

2022년 6월 7일

If you are not a fan of monotone and drawnout lectures this is not the course for you. Sitting through these long lectures made it difficult to engage and enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Ruth M G

2019년 11월 19일

You Charge me 35€ when I already finish the course.

I didnt do any other inscription in any other course. I will like to get my money back

Thank you

Ruth Muñoz

교육 기관: Jan Z

2020년 7월 1일

difficult to get through. No clear goal mentioned at beginning of the training. Too much name-dropping and not enough real content.

교육 기관: Behnaz H

2017년 4월 25일

doesn't show the videos.