Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,390개의 평가

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

2017년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

2020년 4월 27일

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 509개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Leonardo P

2021년 2월 18일

A wonderful course helped me to understand a lot the functioning of emotional intelligence but above all it made me read events from my past with a different interpretation. I highly recommend everyone to take this course.

A dutiful thanks to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis who accompanied us on this wonderful journey.

교육 기관: Prabhuling B U

2020년 5월 17일

This is course is very much useful and has given lot of insight about leadership and emotional intelligence. The case studies and presentation skills were extremly good and were very impressive. This course presented true leadership qulaities and how effectively one can make use of to be successful in his career.

교육 기관: Michael N

2017년 6월 29일

This is more than just a course, it opens up a new way of thinking about business. This is not hyperbole, I have finished 15 business courses prior to this one and this one brings the most impactful subject matter to the table. The reading is a bit frustrating because it is academic papers and not articles.

교육 기관: Nagihan k

2019년 6월 28일

It has been an excellent learning experience. I recommend the course everyone who would like to learn about relationships and how he/she can help himself/herself and others. I enjoyed learning at my own pace and enjoy the listening to the lectures and completing the fun assignments. Thank you!

교육 기관: SHEMLA.K.T

2020년 7월 31일

It is a wonderful course. From the beginning itself I enjoyed it well. It's discussions and the assignment was really enjoyable and also motivational. Got a lot of new ideas. Again I am wondering about the knowledge of the instructor RICHARD BOYATZIS. Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience!

교육 기관: JAIME E E B

2022년 6월 28일

Me ha ayudado a cambiar algunas perpectivas para poder ayudar de manera mas profunda a mi equipo y también a mi mismo y las personas cercancas a mi, me ha hecho conciente de la importancia de estar el mayor tiempo posible en las PEA así como tener herramientas para mantener el cambio contínuo

교육 기관: Imran A

2019년 8월 20일

The course has made me more clear about what I should do next. I has showed me how one can inspire people around you as well as coach and mentor other for Success. It has again brought to the fore my belief that 'Success cannot be achieved in Isolation".

Thank you

Richard Boyatzis

교육 기관: Susan D

2018년 2월 19일

Really enjoyed this course; was beneficial learning about Intentional Change Theory and understanding the neuroscience behind it. Lots of practical application for both myself and the team I lead; looking forward to putting these concepts into practical use. Thanks very muc

교육 기관: Prabina R

2021년 3월 20일

Really great course, helped me to use my time well during covid and learned a great deal. Excellent course to learn from home! Though really busy yet it really motivated and encouraged me to continue and complete the course. This will really help me in my PhD dissertation.

교육 기관: Penny C

2016년 10월 6일

Amazing content, well presented, and very applicable to anyone who leads people. So much of what was covered resonated at a deep level for me. I return to this course again and again for inspiration, and I share and recommend it with many other friends and colleagues.

교육 기관: Veronica M

2020년 6월 24일

I loved listening to Richard Boyatzis and doing the action learning. I work in Leadership Development and I was able to reflect and incorporate new things into my approach. Also, to reflect about my self and my relationship with others and work in my personal vision.

교육 기관: Fatin I

2020년 9월 12일

Thank you for the inspiring course. I have learnt more about myself in these past few weeks than the last 10 years trying to figure out myself. I really love the lecturer, Richard Boyatzis and it made me want to sit in his lecture and be part of his university course.

교육 기관: Marc A B

2017년 1월 29일

This is a lot of work a lot of reading but what a great product ! Emotional Intelligence has been basterdized on the web and in some books, thanks to the team, this course re position where EI should be : Neuroscience. Thanks to the team

MA Bouchard, Quebec , Canada

교육 기관: Eduardo P

2020년 8월 15일

This course gave me another perspective about coaching and resonant relationship. The provided reading list are very complete and important to understand the topics and have more knowledge on the subject. It was a really great opportunity to complete this course.

교육 기관: Manuela K

2019년 11월 7일

This course was an extremely interesting journey through relationships and their meaning in private and professional life. It made me think a lot about my goals in life. I am sure this course will help me be a more reflected person and therefore a better leader.

교육 기관: Zenaida A

2019년 4월 18일

I really enjoyed this course and found that the materials and the professor's lessons were very helpful in grasping the concepts. This knowledge has helped me in my personal life and I'm slowly incorporating it into my professional life. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Nader A A

2022년 7월 23일

This is an extremely beneficial course for leaders who seek inspiring others and make a difference. There are maany eye openers into the way we approcah life, work, dealing with others and looking inside us. I enjoyed this journey with Dr. Richard Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Vikram A M

2018년 8월 29일

This course gave me a clear picture of PEAs and NEAs and what is the reality behind these terms as we use them. The reading material was exhaustive and I enjoyed it a lot. It also allowed me to hitch-hike to various other components of EI through searches.

교육 기관: Thomas B

2020년 8월 15일

A fun course, Dr Boyatzis keeps it moving, packed with valuable info. Some of which I already knew, and much which I should know. I began making changes from the first week. I enjoyed his course so much I will likely take another course taught by him.

교육 기관: Mary P L

2020년 6월 26일

Dr. Richards is an awesome teacher, hats off to you sir. Thank you for making this course an interesting one and helping me to be more refined person through emotional intelligence. I enjoyed every activity and will cherish them. Thank you once again.

교육 기관: Dominic S

2018년 2월 25일

By far the best online course that I ever took. I've never had that level of satisfaction after any online course before (and God knows how many courses I took in the last 10 years !). Thank you Dr. Boyatzis for this amazingly inspirational course !

교육 기관: Muhammad S T

2020년 9월 26일

The felt more like personal coaching than class. I loved every minute of it, even when sometimes the course went into too detail. Even then, this course felt like it was focused on me as a person.

I'd love to continue if the course had more content.

교육 기관: Dean F

2020년 9월 19일

Great and varied content. Notes and videos extremely useful and insightful. Exercises and assignments allow for in depth reflection and pertinent thinking. A great course for varied learning which I'm sure will help me in future career development.

교육 기관: Teresa

2019년 5월 30일

Very well thought. It introduces ideas in a simple way so the understanding of the whole science behind our own attitudes is very easy to understand. It helps very much adding value to our own ideas and growing as a manager making changes easier.

교육 기관: Myriam O

2022년 2월 21일

Fue una gran oportunidad para revisar pulicaciones e investigaciones actualizadas sobre los temas de estudio. Muy claro y sistemático el planteamiento d elos temas y las tareas asignadas. Estoy muy contenta de haber tomado este curso. Gracias.