Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
530개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

SF

Jun 28, 2018

Although I have not yet completed this course BUT whatever I have learnt, is awesome. Love Richard Boyatzis. An excellent Trainer!!! Would that I can attend his classes live. Impressed!!!

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 171개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Kelli S

May 18, 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

교육 기관: Karen B

Oct 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this session a

교육 기관: Camila B

Jun 22, 2016

Excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Sethuraman S

Dec 11, 2016

Very useful course for my self development

교육 기관: OLU M O

Feb 15, 2018

It is inspired course for desire leaders like me.

교육 기관: Glory O

Apr 14, 2016

E

교육 기관: Marcus V

Jun 02, 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

교육 기관: Eric E

Mar 17, 2018

phenomenal teacher, great structure, interesting lectures, absolutely useful!

교육 기관: Tianna C

Jun 11, 2016

I think this course was excellent! Definitely more of a workload than I anticipated, but the information was excellent. I would have just preferred more notice about the assignment as I had to rush mine at the end!

교육 기관: Carmen O

Sep 17, 2017

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Marcella A C J

Sep 26, 2016

Amazing!

교육 기관: Mark G

May 02, 2018

Everyone should take this course! This course has helped me learn and become more motivated to continue learning how to build strong relationships in healthy ways in my personal and professional relationships.

교육 기관: anish

Feb 11, 2017

This course is very very helpful. Simply just loved it.

교육 기관: Eivind A G

Mar 05, 2016

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

교육 기관: Ali Ö

Jan 09, 2017

One of the best course of my entire life. You will find yourself in a theraphy which will make you return for further investigations in the fields of EI, empathy, mindfulness and ideal self besides many other subjects.

교육 기관: Eyram

Oct 13, 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

교육 기관: Roshan P

Oct 06, 2016

very good course for all managers

교육 기관: Jia X

Jun 24, 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

교육 기관: Maxime B

Oct 12, 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

교육 기관: Orsolya N

May 15, 2017

It was a fantastic and self motivating course. Since I am in coursera the Case Western Reserve University's courses are one of the best. I am so sad that I did not have a chance to study there

교육 기관: Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

교육 기관: Alexander M

Dec 25, 2017

This is a arguably the best course on EQ available online.

교육 기관: Viviana D P

Sep 11, 2017

The only thing I would change is the quiz, you do not know what you got wrong

교육 기관: Helen R

Oct 11, 2016

brilliant course. excellent teaching and content.

교육 기관: Marco A P

Nov 15, 2016

Es los mejor que el ser humano puede experimentar y de la mano de Dios potenciare mis abilidades y potenciare la de los demas. Gracias Coursera Staff, sin ustedes mi evolucion no seria una realidad. Sueño con ser parte de su equipo.