Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
548개의 평가
180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

SF

Jun 28, 2018

Although I have not yet completed this course BUT whatever I have learnt, is awesome. Love Richard Boyatzis. An excellent Trainer!!! Would that I can attend his classes live. Impressed!!!

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 180개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Marco A P

Nov 15, 2016

Es los mejor que el ser humano puede experimentar y de la mano de Dios potenciare mis abilidades y potenciare la de los demas. Gracias Coursera Staff, sin ustedes mi evolucion no seria una realidad. Sueño con ser parte de su equipo.

교육 기관: Paula H

Apr 04, 2016

This course is very complete, the readings are understandable and also the classes. It does require some more time comparing to other courses, but it's definitely worth it. I've learned so much i can't even believe it.

The only thing i'd maybe change is in one of the modules (week 5) it's kind of confusing how to submit the results of a review of some essays. that's it.

교육 기관: 邓松

Nov 29, 2016

Very interesting

교육 기관: Ruth P

Dec 15, 2016

I thought the recorded lectures, the reading and the assignments were well designed and really helped me to get a lot out of the course. The tone and pace of the lectures was great and even though they are recorded, it felt almost as though Richard Boyatzis was lecturing live. The frequent reflections and assignments really helped to build a good foundation of understanding of inspiring leadership.

교육 기관: Jenya A

Dec 03, 2017

one of the best things during my career

교육 기관: James O

Jun 15, 2017

Solid

교육 기관: Svetlana B

Jul 19, 2016

Richard Boyatzis is super! Each word is a brilliant.. Vary useful

교육 기관: Joana T d C L

Mar 29, 2018

One of the best course I has been at Coursera.

교육 기관: Patricia N d S

Mar 12, 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

교육 기관: Susan D

Feb 20, 2018

Really enjoyed this course; was beneficial learning about Intentional Change Theory and understanding the neuroscience behind it. Lots of practical application for both myself and the team I lead; looking forward to putting these concepts into practical use. Thanks very muc

교육 기관: Vinicius A

Dec 02, 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

교육 기관: Dawn S

Jun 17, 2018

very insightful

교육 기관: Kira M P B

Mar 31, 2018

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

교육 기관: Michael A

Mar 27, 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

교육 기관: Stacey W B

Jan 15, 2018

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Aruna T

Feb 02, 2018

Inspiring leadership through emotional intelligence is a new way of managing people compare to what we usually follow. Though I have randomly practised some of the techniques while I manage or coach people, I did not apply it intentionally.This course gives really good fundamental awareness about emotional intelligence and its applications which I can use more inspired way. Moreover, lectures are clear and interesting with a lot of additional materials where we can study without spending the time to get further material in order to get a broader knowledge.

교육 기관: Daniel O

Dec 09, 2017

I have never regretted enrolling in the Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence course. It has indeed been a course that has provided me with new knowledge, ideas, and a broader perspective relating to ;life in general. How could I be in a position to understand emotional, social and cognitive intelligence and their applicability in my personal life, work, and relationship? Not to mention dealing with chronic stress as a leader and the need for renewal. Professor Boyatzis is such an intelligent professor. One thing that made fell in love with this course is the exercises, the ALA, PLA. The course is a combination of both theory and practice which I thought was the best for some of us which brought out some hidden talents. The lecture notes, videos, reading materials and various case studies were excellent. In my candid opinion, human beings will make life more better including nature surrounding us if most people will have the opportunity to take this course. Many thanks prof. You are genius!

교육 기관: Natalia C d B

Apr 04, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

!

교육 기관: Magnus K

Mar 01, 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

교육 기관: Ragda J

Jun 11, 2018

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Clara M R

Jan 09, 2018

Professor Boyatzis is an inspiring scholar. He's one of the best teachers I've ever had. The course is well structured, and and he's an outstanding presenter. MOOC at its best!

교육 기관: Marta T D

Jun 04, 2018

Straightforward, insightful and Mind-changing...!

교육 기관: Susie S

Mar 17, 2018

Very insightful course - both professionally and personally! Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Fian N

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent for both Personal and Professional Growth

교육 기관: Rabia S

Nov 01, 2018

I am actually loving the course. This is my third course but the best so far.