Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,388개의 평가

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

2017년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

2020년 4월 27일

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 509개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Filipe W C

2019년 10월 27일

Excellent course! Even though I had found some of the readings to be repetitive, the content provided as a whole is simply phenomenal. Outstanding job, Dr Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Yessica V H

2020년 9월 11일

Es un curso que logra sus objetivos, es interactivo, y se complementa perfecto con ejemplos reales que inspiran y motivan, mejorando la comprensión de cada módulo.

교육 기관: Anne B

2020년 6월 29일

It was a really interesting course with a good mix of videos / lectures and practical exercises to reflect better and learn more effectively the presented tools.

교육 기관: Ersal K

2019년 7월 20일

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

교육 기관: Kira M P B

2018년 3월 30일

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

교육 기관: MARÍA J G L

2020년 8월 6일

Very Very useful course, The professor is an experienced and wise man who always brings examples to make all the concepts easy to understand :) Very recommended

교육 기관: ELOMIEN O E

2020년 8월 8일

The course broadened my perspective on leadership and emotional intelligence. I highly recommend for everyone seeking to increase their leadership competence.

교육 기관: DANIEL M M

2020년 7월 4일

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

교육 기관: Sabrina S d O

2020년 9월 13일

Foi um curso muito bom. Ao passo que não é super pesado, não é simples. Exige dedicação e foco. Aprendi bastante e vou levar o que foi passado para a vida!

교육 기관: Praveen S

2020년 5월 14일

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 1월 23일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. A great mix of reflections, discussion and quizzes to assess. It was really well planned and really engaging. Thank you.

교육 기관: Amit M

2020년 11월 29일

This course provide a different prospective to look the life event. This is life change course and highly recommend to learn the concept and use in lives.

교육 기관: Edwin A L D

2021년 10월 3일

Un curso excelente. El ritmo es muy adecuado, el nivel de conocimiento y dominio del tema por parte del docente es muy alto y las tareas son realizables.

교육 기관: Olga H

2020년 9월 11일

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

교육 기관: Alfredo C

2018년 9월 7일

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

교육 기관: Andrea M N O

2016년 10월 4일

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

교육 기관: Dr. M Z

2018년 11월 26일

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

교육 기관: Marcus V

2018년 6월 2일

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

교육 기관: Vishwajeeth J

2020년 5월 12일

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Michael A

2018년 3월 27일

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

교육 기관: Magnus K

2018년 3월 1일

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

교육 기관: Kseniya R

2020년 7월 9일

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

교육 기관: Dana G

2021년 1월 25일

Curso muy interesante con muchas herramientas para mejorar a nivel individual y en la manera de interacturar con los demás. Muy recomendable!

교육 기관: Roberto R

2018년 12월 1일

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

교육 기관: Nicole D

2018년 7월 18일

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.