Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,391개의 평가

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

2017년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

2020년 4월 27일

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 509개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Md. R R

2020년 7월 26일

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

교육 기관: Koval A

2020년 6월 19일

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

교육 기관: Kelli S

2018년 5월 18일

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

교육 기관: Carmen O

2017년 9월 17일

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Eivind A G

2016년 3월 5일

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

교육 기관: Tasher A

2020년 12월 22일

Loved it! Anyone who fully participates in the assignments cannot but learn and change. Sets you up for good practice and great results!

교육 기관: Shashank D R

2019년 10월 19일

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

교육 기관: Stacey W B

2018년 1월 15일

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Kathy C

2020년 7월 10일

There were some "a-ha!" moments, I'm grateful to have been able to Audit this Class, and look forward to others in the Specialization.

교육 기관: Camila D J R M

2020년 9월 13일

It was a really inspiring course, it helped me understand so many things about myself and actually change the ones i needed to fix

교육 기관: Maryna B

2020년 1월 12일

Cool & motivating, nice things to discover - hopefully motivating for further intentional changes in our lives and lives of others

교육 기관: Yazeed h a

2020년 6월 25일

this course is so rich and really deep it really gives you the basics and good fundamentals of emotional intelligence leadership

교육 기관: laura d d p

2018년 9월 17일

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

교육 기관: Dr S K

2020년 6월 23일

Absolutely stunning. An amazing course that makes you think and rethink. Just fabulous and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you

교육 기관: Volkan B

2021년 2월 17일

It's was such a great course, I encourage you to do practices that are mentioned during the course to see how it works. Thanks

교육 기관: Jorge A

2020년 3월 22일

This is an excellent starting point in a journey towards the understanding of effective leadership and Emotional Intelligence.

교육 기관: Kati C

2017년 7월 30일

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

교육 기관: Dubys V T

2020년 9월 21일

Excelente experiencia, realmente es muy interesante e importante todos los abordados durante esta capacitación. Me encantó.

교육 기관: devar a

2016년 11월 18일

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others

교육 기관: Alma L

2020년 3월 18일

Excellent course for my work as an Executive Coach. I'll apply the concepts I've learned in both my work and personal life.

교육 기관: Steven G

2020년 11월 7일

Thanks a lot to Pr Boyatzis. Every course is clear and helpful with the right mix between theory and learning assignement.

교육 기관: Pangesti D T P

2019년 9월 20일

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.

교육 기관: Sudesh S

2022년 5월 5일

Very well presented by Prof Richards. Will certainly transform my relationship with myself n others. Thanx Prof Richards!

교육 기관: Jhonathan A F C

2020년 8월 3일

Excluding a course, in addition to learning a lot, can help me develop, it can make me a better and more sociable person.

교육 기관: HITESH D

2020년 5월 26일

Nice course, gives a clear insight regarding how to get other emotionally attached with yourself and resonant leadership.