Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,389개의 평가

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

2017년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

2020년 4월 27일

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 509개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Greg A H

2021년 5월 1일

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

교육 기관: Inge H

2020년 12월 5일

Very inspiring course, beneficial for personal well-being as well as personal relationships and professional leadership

교육 기관: Eyram

2016년 10월 12일

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

교육 기관: Federico d L

2020년 2월 14일

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

교육 기관: Rita B

2018년 11월 16일

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

교육 기관: Chathura G

2020년 5월 31일

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

교육 기관: Yogendra N C

2020년 7월 26일

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

교육 기관: Maxime B

2016년 10월 12일

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

교육 기관: Debi P A

2020년 12월 3일

It is a very good course. I learned a lot of things that will help me perform as a better and resonant leader.

교육 기관: Deepak S

2020년 6월 25일

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Sheena B

2016년 11월 22일

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

교육 기관: Jia X

2016년 6월 24일

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

교육 기관: ALBERTO H

2022년 4월 26일

Excelente curso, muy completo y me da muchas herramientas para mejorar como persona y como lider inspirador.

교육 기관: Natalie H

2021년 4월 22일

I simply enjoyed this course. I have learned so much that I can apply to my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: john r

2020년 5월 16일

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

교육 기관: Carol M

2021년 2월 11일

This course was very informative and helpful in building my personal and professional leadership skills.

교육 기관: Chanoch K

2017년 4월 27일

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Fatima M

2020년 9월 18일

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.

교육 기관: Fatima A

2021년 9월 29일

It is a great course with great professor, many reflective exercises and new concepts. Truly enjoyed!

교육 기관: Theresa H

2018년 9월 9일

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

교육 기관: Ivan D S

2017년 3월 24일

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

교육 기관: henrry B

2021년 3월 3일

Es un curso que todos deben de tomar! no hay mejor forma de invertir el tiempo que en este curso!!

교육 기관: Winder R

2020년 12월 17일

certainly realised alot more about myself than I was expecting from this course, very enlightening

교육 기관: Vinicius A

2017년 12월 2일

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

교육 기관: Made S 1

2021년 4월 12일

Great course with the great teacher... It was a fantastic learning experience. Very challenging.