Chevron Left
Emotions: a Philosophical Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

바르셀로나 자치대학교의 Emotions: a Philosophical Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
416개의 평가
122개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Philosophy is like sex: sure you can get some interesting results, but that's not why we do it. Going one step beyond…why do you FEEL pain or pleasure? Do plants have emotions? How is possible that some people do not understand other’s emotions? Emotions seem to be everywhere, giving meaning to all events of our lives. They are the backbone of social activities as well as they drive the cognitive processes of several living entities. Several animals, including humans, have emotions but…what about machines?...Do machine can have emotions? This course will help you to understand and to identify most important philosophical ideas and debates about emotions, as well as it will provide you a rich source of data about neurological, psychological or anthropological analysis of emotions. In a nutshell: this is a course to feel and think about....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2021년 12월 31일

Learned a lot about being a human as an entity and not just as a specie. A human is made of emotions and this course guides you to perfectly understand that just right. Happy to complete it.

BK
2020년 6월 11일

Great Material! Excellent presentation! Very good use of Coursera technology including Avatars and great summaries in End Remarks on the videos. Highly recommend Bob

필터링 기준:

Emotions: a Philosophical Introduction의 121개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nelson Y

2021년 6월 16일

FELICITACIONES GRACIAS SU VALIOSO APORTE

교육 기관: Alice Z

2019년 5월 21일

well done. So much more than feelings.

교육 기관: Karynne N R

2020년 7월 25일

This Is The Greatest Course, Ever!

교육 기관: Marian V

2020년 6월 14일

Learned a lot, not boring at all.

교육 기관: Prashant S S

2019년 7월 31일

Very Good and informative course

교육 기관: Hemilene M G

2020년 5월 16일

It was an amazing experience!

교육 기관: 遙 傅

2019년 6월 6일

Thank you for the courses.

교육 기관: Eme R

2019년 5월 10일

Thanks Jordi.....!!!!

교육 기관: Kleber L d S

2019년 10월 1일

Novos conhecimentos.

교육 기관: Anshira K K

2020년 6월 14일

Very good course.

교육 기관: Leticia P A

2019년 1월 24일

Excelente Curso

교육 기관: mansi g

2018년 7월 2일

it is very easy

교육 기관: Макарова Я С

2020년 4월 24일

it was insane!

교육 기관: Marianne L

2019년 12월 18일

interesting !

교육 기관: Hilal A

2020년 12월 31일

thx coursera

교육 기관: ABDUL B Q

2017년 12월 25일

g

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

교육 기관: Martha R

2020년 5월 12일

Excelente!!

교육 기관: Oky T S

2016년 12월 11일

Superb!

교육 기관: GLORIYA V

2020년 7월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 7월 3일

GOOD

교육 기관: Dr.Rajnish K

2020년 6월 10일

good

교육 기관: Sergio A C

2016년 10월 28일

GOOD

교육 기관: Sahishnu M

2020년 4월 21일

Thank you Professor Jordi. It was a very interesting learning journey. I most enjoyed the additional reading materials and videos that you have shared and also the books that you have referred. I am sure that will be the most useful and helpful contribution of this course.

This course gains much more importance for me since I want to establish myself as a certified assessor and coach for developing and effectively using Emotional Intelligence in the workplace. I wanted to begin this journey with a better understanding of how exactly does our contemporary sciences define emotion and how philosophy places this understanding in the larger social context . I am extremely happy that I started at the right place.

교육 기관: Ergin H

2017년 9월 1일

A valuable introduction to the world of emotions. If you're thinking of studying emotions or considering emotions as part of your wider studies then this course is a great place to start. Of concern, however, is that along with other Coursera courses I have taken, some of the assessment questions are unconnected (and even disconnected) with course content. I'm left thinking that assessment has been quickly thrown together in an effort to get the course completed to some deadline- I imagine, rather than carefully put together to test and encourage learning. Evenso, this is a very good course.