Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,091개의 평가
504개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

MH
2021년 10월 10일

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 499개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Deb R

2021년 2월 19일

Excellent Speaker, knows his material, but needs someone to review the quiz material for grammatical errors in questions as well as making some clearer.

교육 기관: Abdirizak M N

2020년 3월 23일

This is a super challenging course delivered by a well experienced lecturer and through a contemporary way of teaching.

Thanks very much UM and Coursera.

교육 기관: Isabel C

2019년 9월 26일

It was an interesting course, although I thought I was going to be focused on the performance evaluation itself and not towards the role of management.

교육 기관: Neha P

2020년 6월 11일

I really liked the content.The professor has covered every aspect of the topic.Only thing missing was case studies from the real world.

교육 기관: Rajes S

2021년 3월 30일

Good lecture and content. However, visual presentation of the lecture should improve to grab the attention of the learners like us.

교육 기관: Ademilua O N

2016년 10월 22일

Great lectures from Larry bourgerie! I really enjoyed the course, though had some difficult time with the peer graded assignment.

교육 기관: 周子楣

2017년 9월 27일

I recommend this course to those who have the desire to better manage people. Not just for HR but also for the managers.

교육 기관: JERMAINE D

2017년 5월 5일

Great course. Definitely looking forward to taking the information I learned on civility back to my current work orga

교육 기관: Mário B

2021년 1월 26일

Well Though course and the information was understandable! Could improve a little bit more on the videos. Kudos!

교육 기관: Jessica C

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent learning opportunity for professional who are looking for options to increase their HR knowledge.

교육 기관: Imran K

2019년 1월 24일

it was really hard to listen to such specific accent of the coach and also I think course can be shortened.

교육 기관: Tanuj K

2018년 8월 14일

Good course for HR Professionals.

Learned a lot from about hoe to manage the performance of employees.

교육 기관: Ezza T K

2020년 3월 17일

a very well developed course and highlights the importance of may aspects of performance management

교육 기관: ASHISH B

2020년 4월 17일

Lot of learning from the course on employee performance management . Interesting new concepts

교육 기관: Raikhan I

2020년 11월 29일

Good course, good ideas, good lecturer. More practical assignments would improve the course.

교육 기관: sumanth s k

2020년 5월 10일

i personally loved the learning the new skills with the managing employee course

교육 기관: Jean A

2020년 4월 13일

Excellent course, lots of good material, lots of theory. Great instructor!

교육 기관: Maria A O L

2021년 1월 7일

Very interesting, allows me to see if what I'm implementing can be helpful

교육 기관: Patel M S

2020년 8월 24일

Really good course to understand performance management and its importance

교육 기관: Nidhi S

2020년 2월 2일

A useful course for the people who wants to build their career in HR.

교육 기관: Walid A

2020년 1월 17일

It was a useful experience and it's added too much to my knowledge

교육 기관: Gillian G

2016년 6월 13일

Really enjoyed the course! Nice overview of performance management.

교육 기관: RAMU G

2020년 7월 17일

Very much impressive to learn this course it was a nice one

교육 기관: Shiva R

2019년 7월 13일

Nice course. But lacked Case studies & practical examples.

교육 기관: HITESH D

2020년 6월 5일

nice course, explanation of each concept is very precise.