Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
837개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 174개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD R I B

Jan 18, 2019

It is pragmatic course relating with human resource management.

교육 기관: Danielle V

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent course! The content in this course was phenomenal. I feel so equipped to perform in my position. Thank you Larry!

교육 기관: Carlos F V M

Feb 06, 2019

Great course which is very helpful to remind people from the small details to the whole vision that means How to properly manage people.

교육 기관: Abd-Elmonam M E H

Dec 03, 2018

Very useful course

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Jan 04, 2019

I see that this is a great opportunity to learn a lot about something most profesionals don't know. Congratulations for this excelent course and Thank you, Coursera, Minnesota University and Professor Larry Bourgerie for the fantastic content and clear explanations.

교육 기관: Yauhen_Kamenka

Mar 18, 2018

One of the best HR-related courses I've ever taken. So many valuable insights that are presented as a system to provide big picture of the performance management in organizations.

교육 기관: Nova S

Oct 02, 2016

It's a great course for people who are newcomers in employee performance management. And for those who seek to have better career with this knowledge, I think this could advantage them.

교육 기관: Rebekah N

Nov 26, 2018

Professor Larry Bourgerie was a joy to learn from! There is a lot involved in effective employee performance management, and this course really opened my eyes to the world of HR.

교육 기관: Mario L V

Jan 29, 2019

This a great course! I learned so much about employee performance reviews.

교육 기관: Rajeev B

Dec 21, 2018

gr8 course

교육 기관: Abubakar A N

Dec 09, 2018

Thank you University of Minnesota

교육 기관: Ali M A A G

Jan 29, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Christopher Z

Dec 24, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot about the various types of performance management systems, as well as a focus on Management by Objectives.

교육 기관: Jyotishmoi S

Dec 25, 2018

Enhanced my knowledge and great lectures. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Prathipa P

Jan 29, 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

교육 기관: N J

Feb 10, 2019

excellent inputs for experience and growing prof.

교육 기관: Kristine R

Feb 25, 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

교육 기관: Myroslava T

Mar 20, 2019

The lector covers performance management in details and provides a lot of practical cases. Couse is not limited to performance management but also describes corporate culture and importance to have a civil culture for better performance.

교육 기관: Karmen M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent course- organized and thought-through. Thanks for this opportunity!

교육 기관: CHARLES M

Aug 09, 2018

g

교육 기관: PAMELA G

Jul 20, 2018

I learned a lot from this c

교육 기관: Yuly A R R

Aug 20, 2018

I recommend 100% this course, take it you wont regret it but learn a lot! Professor Larry makes everything so easy to understand and plus the fun way! Thank you, I cant be more prouder of myself even though English is not my first language.

교육 기관: GABRIELA G M

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

교육 기관: Imad N

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.

Very engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

교육 기관: Theocharis-Alexandros K

Oct 04, 2018

Exception lessons from an exception man.