Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,502개의 평가
362개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN

Aug 03, 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 355개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Charu D

May 20, 2017

Worth doing it , but i missed reading different types of Performance management , like "Bell Curve" and 360 degree

Hope you to include in the next improved version

Thoroughly enjoyed it Larry, was a great faculty member , gave lot of examples :)

교육 기관: Charles T

Mar 15, 2017

Overall, good information that is very helpful for making the transition into the HR field. I wish the lecturer didn't trip over his own words all the time - it made it hard to listen to the video's.

교육 기관: Udy J

Oct 31, 2017

The course is very easy to understand and practical, the addition of civility in this model completes fundamentals for an effective performance management program in organisations.

교육 기관: Aurea G

Sep 29, 2017

Very well organized and info very valuable. I learned a lot of good things which I will use on Managing employee performance. Highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Abdirizak M N

Mar 23, 2020

This is a super challenging course delivered by a well experienced lecturer and through a contemporary way of teaching.

Thanks very much UM and Coursera.

교육 기관: Isabel C

Sep 26, 2019

It was an interesting course, although I thought I was going to be focused on the performance evaluation itself and not towards the role of management.

교육 기관: Neha P

Jun 11, 2020

I really liked the content.The professor has covered every aspect of the topic.Only thing missing was case studies from the real world.

교육 기관: Ademilua O N

Oct 23, 2016

Great lectures from Larry bourgerie! I really enjoyed the course, though had some difficult time with the peer graded assignment.

교육 기관: 周子楣

Sep 27, 2017

I recommend this course to those who have the desire to better manage people. Not just for HR but also for the managers.

교육 기관: JERMAINE D

May 05, 2017

Great course. Definitely looking forward to taking the information I learned on civility back to my current work orga

교육 기관: Jessica C

May 18, 2020

Excellent learning opportunity for professional who are looking for options to increase their HR knowledge.

교육 기관: Imran k

Jan 24, 2019

it was really hard to listen to such specific accent of the coach and also I think course can be shortened.

교육 기관: Tanuj K

Aug 14, 2018

Good course for HR Professionals.

Learned a lot from about hoe to manage the performance of employees.

교육 기관: Ezza T K

Mar 17, 2020

a very well developed course and highlights the importance of may aspects of performance management

교육 기관: ASHISH B

Apr 17, 2020

Lot of learning from the course on employee performance management . Interesting new concepts

교육 기관: sumanth s k

May 10, 2020

i personally loved the learning the new skills with the managing employee course

교육 기관: Jean A

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent course, lots of good material, lots of theory. Great instructor!

교육 기관: Patel M S

Aug 24, 2020

Really good course to understand performance management and its importance

교육 기관: Nidhi S

Feb 03, 2020

A useful course for the people who wants to build their career in HR.

교육 기관: Walid A A Y

Jan 17, 2020

It was a useful experience and it's added too much to my knowledge

교육 기관: Gillian G

Jun 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the course! Nice overview of performance management.

교육 기관: RAMU G

Jul 17, 2020

Very much impressive to learn this course it was a nice one

교육 기관: Shiva R

Jul 13, 2019

Nice course. But lacked Case studies & practical examples.

교육 기관: HITESH D

Jun 05, 2020

nice course, explanation of each concept is very precise.

교육 기관: Nekita S

Jun 20, 2020

Very informative instructor, really enjoyed class.