Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,593개의 평가
381개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN

Aug 03, 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 374개 리뷰 중 351~374

교육 기관: Priyadarshini G

Jun 29, 2016

Great faculty and course content

교육 기관: BRINDHA.S

Sep 22, 2020

Great learning experience

교육 기관: Thelma F T A

Jun 10, 2020

Good points,very dinamyc.

교육 기관: tolulope o

Oct 03, 2019

Nice lecture and content.

교육 기관: Osim B A J

Dec 23, 2018

It was very isightful

교육 기관: Umeh O P

Jun 26, 2020

very enlightening

교육 기관: Abdi W

Jun 20, 2017

great course!

교육 기관: Mena F

Feb 23, 2017

great course

교육 기관: Naveen r

Sep 29, 2020

good

교육 기관: Bhumika P

Sep 04, 2020

.

교육 기관: Mamoon J A

Jun 02, 2019

ك

교육 기관: Rachel

Jul 18, 2020

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

교육 기관: John E H

Jun 29, 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

교육 기관: Matias Z

May 05, 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

교육 기관: Ana L A U

Sep 11, 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

교육 기관: Argyro P

Oct 19, 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

교육 기관: Germain G

Jul 12, 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

교육 기관: Carolina M

Sep 29, 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

교육 기관: natali m

Oct 28, 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

교육 기관: Kanakka H C T W

Jun 17, 2020

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

교육 기관: Yashfa S

Aug 16, 2020

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.

교육 기관: Anupam K

Feb 15, 2018

scope for improving instruction design.

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

Jun 19, 2020

good