Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,672개의 평가
403개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN
2020년 8월 2일

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 394개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Emma C

2020년 4월 21일

Very enjoyable course, great overview to the topic and engaging instructor. The content became a little repetitive near the end but that was still useful.

교육 기관: Jessica S

2017년 7월 8일

Full of great knowledge. I loved this teacher's teaching style full of life experience, facts and easy to understand; but the class was still challenging.

교육 기관: Chin P L

2020년 10월 10일

Totally enjoyed Mr. Larry's illustration rich slides and comprehensive lecture. I learn so much with in-depth perspective shared by Mr. Larry. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sourabh A

2020년 4월 29일

It was an awesome course with a very well explained approach by the professor. Just loved it !!!

Thank you so much University of Minnesota & Coursera !!!

교육 기관: neha p

2020년 4월 15일

The professor has impressive knowledge about his specialization. This course helped me understand about performance management with scientific approach.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 26일

Great course to learn and apply HR principles in reality. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

교육 기관: E A

2020년 5월 3일

Thanks for the course. Explanations are easy to understand. The examples are clear. I will look forward to wait for other courses of this professor.

교육 기관: Eissa A R A M

2019년 8월 30일

This course really enhanced my view and skills to managing employees performance. Thanks for the great content and the way of conveying the message

교육 기관: Meghana G

2018년 4월 15일

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

교육 기관: Anusya D

2018년 4월 4일

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)

교육 기관: Victoria P

2019년 6월 24일

Really enjoyed the content. I thought the last several videos on workplace culture and civility were particularly well-timed and very important.

교육 기관: Helmar F

2017년 11월 20일

Excellent course. What I've liked the most is the emphasis on how important is to connect the culture into the performance appraisal process

교육 기관: Vidhya J

2020년 3월 21일

Excellent Course. Amazing reading experience . I was able to relate to my job i was doing hence it was very much interesting to complete .

교육 기관: Imola B

2019년 8월 9일

The professor is really professional and entertaining, I had a lot of laughs during the course! Thank you for the great experience Larry!

교육 기관: Tania D

2018년 11월 4일

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

교육 기관: hassan g m

2017년 1월 23일

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

교육 기관: Syed M M

2020년 11월 28일

Excellent course for mid level HR professionals and line managers. The trainer was marvelous and conduct the course very impressively.

교육 기관: Gabriel L

2020년 9월 20일

Really informative, great info, just feel really really good that I am more knowledgable but more able to implement these great ideas.

교육 기관: Mutoni S

2020년 10월 1일

I gained more knowledge and skills from Managing employee performance which will help me to be a good HR professional at my workplace

교육 기관: ABDUL M A

2019년 9월 10일

Excellent course for managers having sub-ordinates for whose performance improvement and overall organisation performance improvement

교육 기관: Kristine R

2019년 2월 25일

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

교육 기관: Chika E

2017년 10월 4일

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

교육 기관: MELISSIDOU E

2020년 11월 22일

The professor was comprehensible and pleasant. The questions of the quizzes were just to the point. liked his presentations, too.

교육 기관: Deanna W

2018년 10월 28일

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 7월 21일

Extremely informative and interesting lectures by Professor. I like that the overall tone balances between seriousness and humor.