Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,672개의 평가
403개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN
2020년 8월 2일

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 394개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Juliette Z

2019년 9월 11일

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

교육 기관: Dana A

2020년 9월 27일

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.

교육 기관: Soumma D

2020년 4월 30일

Extremely instructional. Professor Larry is an amazing teacher who actually uses points rather than verbose to explain topics.

교육 기관: Haminat A

2020년 11월 17일

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

교육 기관: David j R M

2020년 9월 11일

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach

교육 기관: Monica O

2020년 6월 29일

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

교육 기관: Shubha I

2016년 10월 17일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

교육 기관: Stefania S F

2020년 4월 16일

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

교육 기관: Irena K

2020년 3월 19일

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

교육 기관: Cynthia C Z

2020년 11월 18일

Prof Larry I loved your course. Very interactive and very comprehensive. I learned so much from your course.

Thank you

교육 기관: Neifi M C

2020년 9월 26일

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.

교육 기관: Serugo A

2019년 10월 19일

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

교육 기관: JAIJEETH.T

2020년 8월 14일

Quality lecturer ,nice and understandable background videos and oresentation .Worth doing this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Hébreu J

2020년 5월 22일

This training is very enriching. I learn a lot in such a short period of time and I love the methodology

adopted.

교육 기관: Shaheen K

2020년 4월 14일

Very well designed course. The instructor did a great job in preparing me to carry out skills in the real world.

교육 기관: Saurabh C

2020년 4월 9일

Its very interactive session, in between quiz & questions ensure you stay focused. I liked the content & method

교육 기관: Roy P

2016년 7월 17일

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

교육 기관: Charmis T

2020년 9월 12일

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

교육 기관: Camilla S

2016년 5월 10일

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

교육 기관: Sandra S

2017년 11월 29일

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

교육 기관: Ingabire J

2020년 8월 26일

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

교육 기관: Alberto T C

2018년 7월 23일

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

교육 기관: Maria J

2017년 10월 27일

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

교육 기관: MARYAM Y A

2020년 7월 27일

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

교육 기관: VINITH.K

2019년 2월 24일

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance