Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,502개의 평가
362개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN

Aug 03, 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 356개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: CHARMIS T

Sep 12, 2020

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

교육 기관: Camilla S

May 10, 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

교육 기관: Sandra S

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

교육 기관: Ingabire J

Aug 26, 2020

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

교육 기관: Alberto T C

Jul 23, 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

교육 기관: Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

교육 기관: MARYAM Y A

Jul 27, 2020

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

교육 기관: VINITH.K

Feb 24, 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

교육 기관: GABRIELA G M

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

교육 기관: Jackie

Aug 06, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Sunil

May 19, 2020

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

교육 기관: Dharinee J

May 11, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

교육 기관: Jenebeb A

Sep 25, 2019

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

교육 기관: Prathipa P

Jan 29, 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

교육 기관: PENG X

Jun 07, 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

교육 기관: Karina C F

Oct 25, 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

교육 기관: abdul s

May 07, 2020

Good course and the instructor is very good who explains the concepts with good examples.

교육 기관: Natalia K

Apr 09, 2020

I really loved the way Larry Bourgerie present information, thanks alot for this course!

교육 기관: Amar S

Sep 20, 2019

good course and videos. only issue i am facing is getting course completion certificate

교육 기관: Jessica W

Jun 23, 2019

I really enjoyed this Professor. He was personable, interesting, fun and knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Zsolt A H

May 23, 2020

It's really interesting and hard in the same time. It's about Your work environments.

교육 기관: Maria L L C

May 08, 2016

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

교육 기관: Wendy M P c

Aug 14, 2020

De los mejores cursos que he tomado en esta plataforma, Larry es un gran docente

교육 기관: Sandra A

May 12, 2020

I loved the way the content was explained and I learned a lot from it. Thank you

교육 기관: T C Y

May 01, 2020

IT'S GOOD FLAT FORM TO LEARN AND EXPLORE OUR SKILLS AND IMPROVE OUR KNOWLEDGE