Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,951개의 평가
473개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

JD
2021년 3월 19일

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 467개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Lisha M

2020년 8월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 16일

GOOD

교육 기관: MINARUL H R

2020년 5월 6일

nice

교육 기관: Arvind s

2019년 4월 25일

GOOD

교육 기관: newsplanet c

2016년 6월 13일

good

교육 기관: Namrata S

2020년 5월 5일

:)

교육 기관: chinhlqsb61345

2020년 2월 22일

<3

교육 기관: Maria N

2018년 5월 31일

Fa

교육 기관: Nguyen T P T ( H

2021년 6월 20일

교육 기관: Veronica L

2020년 5월 31일

V

교육 기관: CHARLES M

2018년 8월 9일

g

교육 기관: REMONA W

2018년 6월 24일

V

교육 기관: ALEEYA S

2017년 6월 8일

G

교육 기관: Claire M

2020년 10월 24일

Larry Bourgerie has done a great job delivering this course on Managing Employee Performance. I love the clear objectives and detailed explanation on how to implement each topic. The course has increased my knowledge and understanding of the subject, and also boosted my confidence that benefits my work and career.

교육 기관: Matthias B

2017년 5월 21일

Useful, hands-on, overview on employee performance management issues including in-depth tools, recommendations. Great for your daily work. IMO Bourgerie has fun teaching his stuff. A bit less intervowen with theory/concepts than Budd's course and questions are a bit easier. Would recommend it nevertheless.

교육 기관: Brett B

2021년 2월 15일

Outstanding content, but some of the test questions were confusing and a bit misleading. That being said, because I had to do to more study to reach my goals on the quizzes and tests, so I probably learned a great deal more from this course than if I'd achieved 100% on the first try every time.

교육 기관: RASESH P

2021년 1월 19일

Only concern i have with course is the peer review, it is good approach However several folks have no clue what they are doing and basically its a worthless effort. Professor needs to review assignment as i feel that they are the best judge of assignments. I dont like the peer review.

교육 기관: Khizra S S

2019년 9월 4일

Very insightful and I gained perspective after attending this course. Even if one is not directly managing the function, it is important to understand the fundamentals. The content helped me in building an understanding, I will be sure to implement the concepts in coming future.

교육 기관: Hollis H

2017년 10월 14일

Very good content and delivery. Enjoying the NOW application of many strategies and suggested management practices in current position. I have already recommended this course to other professionals responsible for employees performance management. Thank you for the UPgrade!

교육 기관: fangfang d

2019년 5월 29일

The content is very clear and useful, the objective is very clear. I hope the teaching method can be more funny and interesting, I hope they can add more example less theory to the course. Analyzing the examples are very practical method to learn

교육 기관: LOONG T F

2021년 2월 7일

Overall a good lerrning guide, just a thinket that could it be applied to certain organizations suchas govt agencies as it is a fact that the staff will paid/rewarded comstatntly as long as thre are no serious issues witht he staff comcerned

교육 기관: Charu D

2017년 5월 20일

Worth doing it , but i missed reading different types of Performance management , like "Bell Curve" and 360 degree

Hope you to include in the next improved version

Thoroughly enjoyed it Larry, was a great faculty member , gave lot of examples :)

교육 기관: Charles T

2017년 3월 15일

Overall, good information that is very helpful for making the transition into the HR field. I wish the lecturer didn't trip over his own words all the time - it made it hard to listen to the video's.

교육 기관: Solikume J

2017년 10월 31일

The course is very easy to understand and practical, the addition of civility in this model completes fundamentals for an effective performance management program in organisations.

교육 기관: Aurea G

2017년 9월 29일

Very well organized and info very valuable. I learned a lot of good things which I will use on Managing employee performance. Highly recommend this course