Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,044개의 평가
495개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

MH
2021년 10월 10일

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 489개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Mário B

2021년 1월 26일

Well Though course and the information was understandable! Could improve a little bit more on the videos. Kudos!

교육 기관: Jessica C

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent learning opportunity for professional who are looking for options to increase their HR knowledge.

교육 기관: Imran k

2019년 1월 24일

it was really hard to listen to such specific accent of the coach and also I think course can be shortened.

교육 기관: Tanuj K

2018년 8월 14일

Good course for HR Professionals.

Learned a lot from about hoe to manage the performance of employees.

교육 기관: Ezza T K

2020년 3월 17일

a very well developed course and highlights the importance of may aspects of performance management

교육 기관: ASHISH B

2020년 4월 17일

Lot of learning from the course on employee performance management . Interesting new concepts

교육 기관: Raikhan I

2020년 11월 29일

Good course, good ideas, good lecturer. More practical assignments would improve the course.

교육 기관: sumanth s k

2020년 5월 10일

i personally loved the learning the new skills with the managing employee course

교육 기관: Jean A

2020년 4월 13일

Excellent course, lots of good material, lots of theory. Great instructor!

교육 기관: Maria A O L

2021년 1월 7일

Very interesting, allows me to see if what I'm implementing can be helpful

교육 기관: Patel M S

2020년 8월 24일

Really good course to understand performance management and its importance

교육 기관: Nidhi S

2020년 2월 2일

A useful course for the people who wants to build their career in HR.

교육 기관: Walid A

2020년 1월 17일

It was a useful experience and it's added too much to my knowledge

교육 기관: Gillian G

2016년 6월 13일

Really enjoyed the course! Nice overview of performance management.

교육 기관: RAMU G

2020년 7월 17일

Very much impressive to learn this course it was a nice one

교육 기관: Shiva R

2019년 7월 13일

Nice course. But lacked Case studies & practical examples.

교육 기관: HITESH D

2020년 6월 5일

nice course, explanation of each concept is very precise.

교육 기관: MOLINA A J E

2021년 9월 2일

It was good, but they can show more real life cases

교육 기관: Joshua A A

2020년 12월 16일

Have aquaire more knowledge to help me manage well

교육 기관: Nekita S

2020년 6월 20일

Very informative instructor, really enjoyed class.

교육 기관: KRISHNAN K S

2020년 11월 15일

This is a great course to build up the skills

교육 기관: Chelsiann M

2021년 2월 12일

I Enjoy coursera it is very Educational.

교육 기관: sujana m

2020년 6월 24일

The assignment gives us good practise.

교육 기관: Akash D S

2020년 6월 23일

Excellent and professional Instructor.

교육 기관: Igor H I

2017년 6월 5일

Excellent on performance fundamentals.