Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,046개의 평가
495개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

MH
2021년 10월 10일

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 489개 리뷰 중 476~489

교육 기관: Ana L A U

2020년 9월 11일

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

교육 기관: Trisha S

2021년 9월 5일

Instructor was clear and easy to follow. However, the course was very repetitive. It could have been a module in another course.

교육 기관: Argyro P

2020년 10월 19일

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

교육 기관: Germain G

2020년 7월 12일

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

교육 기관: Carolina M

2020년 9월 29일

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

교육 기관: Natali M

2016년 10월 28일

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

교육 기관: Kanakka H C T W

2020년 6월 16일

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

교육 기관: Yashfa S

2020년 8월 16일

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.

교육 기관: NG K K

2021년 2월 7일

Great course and improve our work acknowledge

교육 기관: Anupam K

2018년 2월 15일

scope for improving instruction design.

교육 기관: Julia M

2021년 10월 1일

hard to listen to the course and understand it all. Having a hard time grasping the ideas and stay focused.

교육 기관: Ahmed A S ( O - T A S

2020년 10월 27일

didn't gain the expected development , course should not be linked with other attendees for assessing , it was a waist of effort and time

교육 기관: Nanda K

2021년 6월 11일

it was too boring sir was speaking too fast

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2020년 6월 19일

good