Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,934개의 평가
470개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

JD
2021년 3월 19일

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 463개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Imola B

2019년 8월 9일

The professor is really professional and entertaining, I had a lot of laughs during the course! Thank you for the great experience Larry!

교육 기관: Tania D

2018년 11월 4일

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

교육 기관: hassan g m

2017년 1월 23일

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

교육 기관: Syed M M

2020년 11월 28일

Excellent course for mid level HR professionals and line managers. The trainer was marvelous and conduct the course very impressively.

교육 기관: Gabriel L

2020년 9월 20일

Really informative, great info, just feel really really good that I am more knowledgable but more able to implement these great ideas.

교육 기관: Mutoni S

2020년 10월 1일

I gained more knowledge and skills from Managing employee performance which will help me to be a good HR professional at my workplace

교육 기관: ABDUL M A

2019년 9월 11일

Excellent course for managers having sub-ordinates for whose performance improvement and overall organisation performance improvement

교육 기관: Kristine R

2019년 2월 25일

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

교육 기관: Chika E

2017년 10월 4일

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

교육 기관: MELISSIDOU E

2020년 11월 22일

The professor was comprehensible and pleasant. The questions of the quizzes were just to the point. liked his presentations, too.

교육 기관: Deanna W

2018년 10월 28일

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 7월 21일

Extremely informative and interesting lectures by Professor. I like that the overall tone balances between seriousness and humor.

교육 기관: Juliette Z

2019년 9월 11일

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

교육 기관: Dana A

2020년 9월 27일

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.

교육 기관: Soumma D

2020년 4월 30일

Extremely instructional. Professor Larry is an amazing teacher who actually uses points rather than verbose to explain topics.

교육 기관: Haminat A A

2020년 11월 17일

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

교육 기관: David j R M

2020년 9월 11일

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach

교육 기관: Monica O

2020년 6월 29일

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

교육 기관: Shubha I

2016년 10월 17일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

교육 기관: MD.Tanzim H

2021년 4월 30일

Very helpful course in managing people. Lot's of stuff to learn. The instructor was very helpful in the lectures. Thanks

교육 기관: Stefania S F

2020년 4월 16일

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

교육 기관: Irena K

2020년 3월 19일

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

교육 기관: Dr A K

2021년 4월 16일

This was the best course which will give you the clear understanding and insight about managing employee performance.

교육 기관: Cynthia C Z

2020년 11월 18일

Prof Larry I loved your course. Very interactive and very comprehensive. I learned so much from your course.

Thank you

교육 기관: Neifi M C

2020년 9월 26일

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.