Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,941개의 평가
472개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

JD
2021년 3월 19일

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 466개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Serugo A

2019년 10월 19일

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

교육 기관: JAIJEETH.T

2020년 8월 14일

Quality lecturer ,nice and understandable background videos and oresentation .Worth doing this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Hébreu J

2020년 5월 22일

This training is very enriching. I learn a lot in such a short period of time and I love the methodology

adopted.

교육 기관: Shaheen K

2020년 4월 14일

Very well designed course. The instructor did a great job in preparing me to carry out skills in the real world.

교육 기관: Saurabh C

2020년 4월 9일

Its very interactive session, in between quiz & questions ensure you stay focused. I liked the content & method

교육 기관: Roy P

2016년 7월 18일

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

교육 기관: Charmis T

2020년 9월 12일

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

교육 기관: Camilla S

2016년 5월 10일

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

교육 기관: Sandra S

2017년 11월 29일

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

교육 기관: Ruby O C

2021년 1월 31일

I highly recommend this course. It provides you a deeper understanding about Managing Employee Performance.

교육 기관: Mapula L N

2021년 2월 17일

This course is very cricial it taught me so many things whihc will help ne as a person and my organisation

교육 기관: Неля М

2021년 2월 8일

Great course, has interesting insights. Wish it was a bit longer and dived into some of the areas deeper.

교육 기관: Ingabire J

2020년 8월 26일

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

교육 기관: Alberto T C

2018년 7월 23일

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

교육 기관: Maria J

2017년 10월 27일

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

교육 기관: Erik W

2021년 6월 16일

Very good insights - i think this one was the best course so far, and i will review this one continually.

교육 기관: Atefe A

2021년 4월 19일

The instructor was super motivating and the way he kept me engaged with the topic was amazing. Thank you.

교육 기관: MARYAM Y A

2020년 7월 27일

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

교육 기관: VINITH.K

2019년 2월 24일

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

교육 기관: GABRIELA G

2018년 8월 20일

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

교육 기관: Luca P

2020년 12월 21일

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

교육 기관: Jackie

2017년 8월 6일

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: SUNIL

2020년 5월 19일

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 11일

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

교육 기관: Thitiwat

2021년 4월 12일

The course is full of interesting things and the assignment is challenging, highly recommended!