Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,995개의 평가
487개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

JD
2021년 3월 19일

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 485개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Luca P

2020년 12월 21일

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

교육 기관: Sarah S

2021년 7월 22일

This instructor was excellent. I understood everything and never once felt like skipping this module

교육 기관: Jackie

2017년 8월 6일

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: SUNIL

2020년 5월 19일

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 11일

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

교육 기관: Thitiwat

2021년 4월 12일

The course is full of interesting things and the assignment is challenging, highly recommended!

교육 기관: Jenebeb A

2019년 9월 25일

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

교육 기관: Prathipa P

2019년 1월 29일

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

교육 기관: PENG X

2018년 6월 7일

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

교육 기관: Karina C F

2017년 10월 25일

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

교육 기관: abdul s

2020년 5월 6일

Good course and the instructor is very good who explains the concepts with good examples.

교육 기관: Natalia K

2020년 4월 9일

I really loved the way Larry Bourgerie present information, thanks alot for this course!

교육 기관: Karin K

2021년 9월 23일

Ich habe viel gelernt und kann es in der Praxis meiner Tätigkeiten am Standort anwenden.

교육 기관: Amar S

2019년 9월 19일

good course and videos. only issue i am facing is getting course completion certificate

교육 기관: Jessica W

2019년 6월 23일

I really enjoyed this Professor. He was personable, interesting, fun and knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Zsolt A H

2020년 5월 23일

It's really interesting and hard in the same time. It's about Your work environments.

교육 기관: Maria L L C

2016년 5월 8일

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

교육 기관: Wendy M P c

2020년 8월 14일

De los mejores cursos que he tomado en esta plataforma, Larry es un gran docente

교육 기관: Sandra A

2020년 5월 12일

I loved the way the content was explained and I learned a lot from it. Thank you

교육 기관: Hoang T T T

2021년 6월 3일

Very very helpful course about managing employee performance! Thank you so much

교육 기관: Vicky S

2021년 4월 10일

Highly applicable information. Good instructor - easy to understand, good pace.

교육 기관: Marcelo B

2021년 3월 26일

So far the best course out of the first 3 courses. Larry is such a character!!

교육 기관: Angelica R S

2021년 2월 12일

Great information and great way to make us keep this information in our brain!

교육 기관: T C Y

2020년 5월 1일

IT'S GOOD FLAT FORM TO LEARN AND EXPLORE OUR SKILLS AND IMPROVE OUR KNOWLEDGE

교육 기관: Laurie P

2020년 10월 17일

Excellent course, easy to follow and instructor was interesting and engaging.