Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,357개의 평가
325개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN

Aug 03, 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 317개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Mohamed s m

Aug 09, 2020

good

교육 기관: Lisha M

Aug 03, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Mona A A

Jun 17, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: MINARUL H R

May 06, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Arvind s

Apr 25, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: sarwat j

Jun 13, 2016

good

교육 기관: Namrata S

May 05, 2020

:)

교육 기관: chinhlqsb61345

Feb 22, 2020

<3

교육 기관: Maria N

May 31, 2018

Fa

교육 기관: Veronica L

May 31, 2020

V

교육 기관: CHARLES M

Aug 09, 2018

g

교육 기관: REMONA W

Jun 24, 2018

V

교육 기관: ALEEYA S

Jun 08, 2017

G

교육 기관: Matthias B

May 21, 2017

Useful, hands-on, overview on employee performance management issues including in-depth tools, recommendations. Great for your daily work. IMO Bourgerie has fun teaching his stuff. A bit less intervowen with theory/concepts than Budd's course and questions are a bit easier. Would recommend it nevertheless.

교육 기관: Khizra S S

Sep 04, 2019

Very insightful and I gained perspective after attending this course. Even if one is not directly managing the function, it is important to understand the fundamentals. The content helped me in building an understanding, I will be sure to implement the concepts in coming future.

교육 기관: Hollis H

Oct 14, 2017

Very good content and delivery. Enjoying the NOW application of many strategies and suggested management practices in current position. I have already recommended this course to other professionals responsible for employees performance management. Thank you for the UPgrade!

교육 기관: fangfang d

May 30, 2019

The content is very clear and useful, the objective is very clear. I hope the teaching method can be more funny and interesting, I hope they can add more example less theory to the course. Analyzing the examples are very practical method to learn

교육 기관: Charu D

May 20, 2017

Worth doing it , but i missed reading different types of Performance management , like "Bell Curve" and 360 degree

Hope you to include in the next improved version

Thoroughly enjoyed it Larry, was a great faculty member , gave lot of examples :)

교육 기관: Charles T

Mar 15, 2017

Overall, good information that is very helpful for making the transition into the HR field. I wish the lecturer didn't trip over his own words all the time - it made it hard to listen to the video's.

교육 기관: Udy J

Oct 31, 2017

The course is very easy to understand and practical, the addition of civility in this model completes fundamentals for an effective performance management program in organisations.

교육 기관: Aurea G

Sep 29, 2017

Very well organized and info very valuable. I learned a lot of good things which I will use on Managing employee performance. Highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Abdirizak M N

Mar 23, 2020

This is a super challenging course delivered by a well experienced lecturer and through a contemporary way of teaching.

Thanks very much UM and Coursera.

교육 기관: Isabel C

Sep 26, 2019

It was an interesting course, although I thought I was going to be focused on the performance evaluation itself and not towards the role of management.

교육 기관: Neha P

Jun 11, 2020

I really liked the content.The professor has covered every aspect of the topic.Only thing missing was case studies from the real world.

교육 기관: Ademilua O N

Oct 23, 2016

Great lectures from Larry bourgerie! I really enjoyed the course, though had some difficult time with the peer graded assignment.