Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,357개의 평가
325개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN

Aug 03, 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 317개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: 周子楣

Sep 27, 2017

I recommend this course to those who have the desire to better manage people. Not just for HR but also for the managers.

교육 기관: JERMAINE D

May 05, 2017

Great course. Definitely looking forward to taking the information I learned on civility back to my current work orga

교육 기관: Jessica C

May 18, 2020

Excellent learning opportunity for professional who are looking for options to increase their HR knowledge.

교육 기관: Imran k

Jan 24, 2019

it was really hard to listen to such specific accent of the coach and also I think course can be shortened.

교육 기관: Tanuj K

Aug 14, 2018

Good course for HR Professionals.

Learned a lot from about hoe to manage the performance of employees.

교육 기관: Ezza T K

Mar 17, 2020

a very well developed course and highlights the importance of may aspects of performance management

교육 기관: ASHISH B

Apr 17, 2020

Lot of learning from the course on employee performance management . Interesting new concepts

교육 기관: sumanth s k

May 10, 2020

i personally loved the learning the new skills with the managing employee course

교육 기관: Jean A

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent course, lots of good material, lots of theory. Great instructor!

교육 기관: Nidhi S

Feb 03, 2020

A useful course for the people who wants to build their career in HR.

교육 기관: Walid A A Y

Jan 17, 2020

It was a useful experience and it's added too much to my knowledge

교육 기관: Gillian G

Jun 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the course! Nice overview of performance management.

교육 기관: RAMU G

Jul 17, 2020

Very much impressive to learn this course it was a nice one

교육 기관: Shiva R

Jul 13, 2019

Nice course. But lacked Case studies & practical examples.

교육 기관: HITESH D

Jun 05, 2020

nice course, explanation of each concept is very precise.

교육 기관: Nekita S

Jun 20, 2020

Very informative instructor, really enjoyed class.

교육 기관: sujana m

Jun 24, 2020

The assignment gives us good practise.

교육 기관: Akash D S

Jun 23, 2020

Excellent and professional Instructor.

교육 기관: Igor H I

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent on performance fundamentals.

교육 기관: Crystal L

Jul 03, 2017

Great class. I truly enjoyed this c

교육 기관: Shakerra S

Mar 21, 2020

the peer reviews is holding us back

교육 기관: Mohamed A M A E

May 31, 2019

it just needs material at the last

교육 기관: shubhangi m

Oct 29, 2018

I did not receive any certificate

교육 기관: Priyadarshini G

Jun 29, 2016

Great faculty and course content

교육 기관: Thelma F T A

Jun 10, 2020

Good points,very dinamyc.