학생용
Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,738개의 평가
416개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN
2020년 8월 2일

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 408개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Akash D S

2020년 6월 23일

Excellent and professional Instructor.

교육 기관: Igor H I

2017년 6월 5일

Excellent on performance fundamentals.

교육 기관: Crystal L

2017년 7월 3일

Great class. I truly enjoyed this c

교육 기관: Mohamed A M A E

2019년 5월 30일

it just needs material at the last

교육 기관: Shubhangi M

2018년 10월 29일

I did not receive any certificate

교육 기관: Priyadarshini G

2016년 6월 29일

Great faculty and course content

교육 기관: Aya G A E

2020년 12월 19일

relatable content. useful

교육 기관: BRINDHA.S

2020년 9월 22일

Great learning experience

교육 기관: Thelma F T A

2020년 6월 10일

Good points,very dinamyc.

교육 기관: tolulope o

2019년 10월 3일

Nice lecture and content.

교육 기관: Osim B A J

2018년 12월 23일

It was very isightful

교육 기관: Umeh O P

2020년 6월 26일

very enlightening

교육 기관: Abdi W

2017년 6월 20일

great course!

교육 기관: Mena F

2017년 2월 23일

great course

교육 기관: Naveen r

2020년 9월 29일

good

교육 기관: Julian A S G

2020년 12월 20일

.

교육 기관: Bhumika P

2020년 9월 4일

.

교육 기관: Mamoon J A

2019년 6월 2일

ك

교육 기관: Rachel

2020년 7월 18일

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

교육 기관: Julie K

2020년 10월 24일

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

교육 기관: John E H

2017년 6월 29일

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

교육 기관: Matias Z

2020년 5월 5일

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

교육 기관: Ana L A U

2020년 9월 11일

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

교육 기관: Argyro P

2020년 10월 19일

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.