Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
786개의 평가
170개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 165개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Theocharis-Alexandros K

Oct 04, 2018

Exception lessons from an exception man.

교육 기관: Wrennecia T

Oct 04, 2018

This course works in collaboration with the other two courses which gives in depth knowledge of Managing Employee Performance in the HR field. The teacher is also awesome!

교육 기관: Chika E

Oct 04, 2017

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

교육 기관: Ricardo C

May 14, 2016

Thanks for this course.

교육 기관: krushnasamy s

Jun 18, 2017

excellent course

교육 기관: Nova S

Oct 02, 2016

It's a great course for people who are newcomers in employee performance management. And for those who seek to have better career with this knowledge, I think this could advantage them.

교육 기관: Runyararo M

Oct 20, 2016

Loved the course

교육 기관: Juan F

May 08, 2016

It is great¡ I am learning so much.

교육 기관: Helmar F

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course. What I've liked the most is the emphasis on how important is to connect the culture into the performance appraisal process

교육 기관: Tran T D

Jun 25, 2018

This is the critical session you need to learn because it provides a lot of knowledge for your perfomance management to your organization / department. Not only about knowledge, but also practical about styles of performance you can meet, how to solve problem when you have difficulty into review/ evaluate or management process. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Shipra C

Oct 06, 2016

very helpful course

교육 기관: Abdul Q A

Jun 17, 2017

good course

교육 기관: Karina C F

Oct 25, 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

교육 기관: Bello A

Oct 14, 2017

one of the best course ever,i really enjoyed the lectures.

교육 기관: Sumit B

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent material, easy to understand and well taught

교육 기관: Cassandra G

Jun 26, 2017

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

교육 기관: Patricia C

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent resources for a newbie.

교육 기관: Valentin M

Aug 17, 2017

very good training

교육 기관: Roy P

Jul 18, 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

교육 기관: PENG X

Jun 07, 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

교육 기관: Maria L L C

May 08, 2016

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

교육 기관: Meghana G

Apr 15, 2018

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

교육 기관: Khayala J

Apr 12, 2017

amazing course and amazing instructor

교육 기관: Shubha I

Oct 18, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

교육 기관: Jackie

Aug 06, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!