Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
831개의 평가
176개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 172개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jackie

Aug 06, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: sarwat j

Jun 13, 2016

good

교육 기관: hassan g m

Jan 23, 2017

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

교육 기관: Yuliia N

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent material!

교육 기관: Yoon P

Apr 21, 2016

The style of lectures is concise and straight to the point. Love it.

교육 기관: EMMANUEL S H

Nov 15, 2017

Great !

교육 기관: Bryan B

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed this class. It was well thought out, fast paced

교육 기관: Daria C

Oct 03, 2017

Great! Inspiring!

교육 기관: Ballamurugan R

Sep 19, 2017

Excellent Course Material and professors.

교육 기관: Lauren B

Apr 26, 2017

Very helpful with my position

교육 기관: Nan L

Mar 14, 2018

Everything was great! I particularly like the design that at the beginning of each video, there is a slide including 'after this video you will know/be able to ...'

교육 기관: Isabel M

Jun 01, 2016

Thank you so much for such a fun and well done course. The material is very well structured and learning is done progressively. The professor is such a master of his subject and a great orator that it was very pleasant just listening to. A lot of insights, quotes, examples, suggestions are made and it really helped me learn and retain new knowledge.

I would highly recommend this course, even just by itself. For future or current managers.

Thanks for sharing this knowledge!

교육 기관: Raina M

Nov 14, 2016

wonderful

교육 기관: Marsha H

Jul 11, 2017

I have learnt so much. Thank you.

교육 기관: Camilla S

May 10, 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

교육 기관: Jessica S

Jul 08, 2017

Full of great knowledge. I loved this teacher's teaching style full of life experience, facts and easy to understand; but the class was still challenging.

교육 기관: Freddy P

Apr 01, 2017

Thanks for all guidance.

Video and other Material was very good

교육 기관: Mohammed E

Jan 09, 2017

This is a great course for anyone who wants to manage employees performance, starting from knowing what is performance and how to assess it to the idea of improving the performance and create the culture that supports great performance on the long run.

교육 기관: Anusya D

Apr 04, 2018

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)

교육 기관: Aneeq S

Apr 19, 2018

This course was helpful and made me understand the importance of employee development once recruitment and on boarding is done.

I've started implementing the rules explained in this program on my employee and the feedback so far is positive.

교육 기관: Abdinadir A

Nov 06, 2016

Excellent course!!!

교육 기관: Alexis W

Apr 28, 2017

Larry is awesome! I loved this course.

교육 기관: ALEEYA S

Jun 08, 2017

G

교육 기관: Salem A S

Dec 21, 2017

excellent course with great content and high quality professors

교육 기관: Alexey S

Mar 20, 2018

A very interesting, detailed and, at the same time, concise presentation of material with very valuable tips from lecturer's individual professional experience. Even the small video pieces were fully saturated with ideas for a manger to effectively manage employee performance from start to finish. The course could be even better if the lecturer included useful references for further reading on the subject.

Thank you very much indeed for this wonderful course!