Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,334개의 평가
318개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN

Aug 03, 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 312개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 09, 2020

A really good and very useful course , its helping me as in a beginner stage yet much helpful it has come up too.There are many more courses i wish to apply and will surely opt for it.

교육 기관: Pankaj C

Jan 07, 2020

Professor Larry Bourgerie is excellent and his notes and style of teaching are exceptional. I believe you can read those notes like a storybook and come out tops. Absolutely loved it.

교육 기관: Imad N

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.

Very engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

교육 기관: Nwosu G C

Jul 26, 2020

I was searching for a course that would teach me something about managing employees but Larry Bourgerie left me with so much more than that! I'm really glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Hina A

Jul 12, 2020

Thank you So Much Mr. Larry for conducting this course,Very knowledgeable and gained extensive knowledge, Completed the third part and going to enroll the next one.Many Thanks,

교육 기관: Irina M S

May 21, 2019

Thank for this well structured interesting course. It was my pleasure to learn how to be good at managing performance. I hope this course will help me change my career path.

교육 기관: Wrennecia T

Oct 04, 2018

This course works in collaboration with the other two courses which gives in depth knowledge of Managing Employee Performance in the HR field. The teacher is also awesome!

교육 기관: Shyreen J

Jul 18, 2020

This is a fantastic course for any HR Professional who is involved in or would like to learn more about Performance Management as well as Employee Engagement and Culture

교육 기관: Ajala, O P

Apr 25, 2020

This is the best online course I ever attended, simple and easily adaptable to my organization setting as a manager and HR professional . Thank you Prof Larrie Bourgie

교육 기관: Nan L

Mar 14, 2018

Everything was great! I particularly like the design that at the beginning of each video, there is a slide including 'after this video you will know/be able to ...'

교육 기관: Cassandra G

Jun 26, 2017

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

교육 기관: Mariam Q

Apr 11, 2017

I am Mariam Qavtaradze and I want to say thanks to Lary and to all team who gave me the chance learn a lot and very interesting things ! Thank you all very much !

교육 기관: PANKAJ T

Apr 25, 2020

This is one of the courses that every manager should take. its consist of very powerful tools that manager should utilize during performance management process.

교육 기관: Preya S

Jun 06, 2020

I enjoyed Mr. Larry's lectures a lot. he was so great at explaining and providing examples. this is what encouraged and motivated me to attend class everyday.

교육 기관: Emma C

Apr 21, 2020

Very enjoyable course, great overview to the topic and engaging instructor. The content became a little repetitive near the end but that was still useful.

교육 기관: Jessica S

Jul 08, 2017

Full of great knowledge. I loved this teacher's teaching style full of life experience, facts and easy to understand; but the class was still challenging.

교육 기관: Sourabh A

Apr 29, 2020

It was an awesome course with a very well explained approach by the professor. Just loved it !!!

Thank you so much University of Minnesota & Coursera !!!

교육 기관: neha p

Apr 15, 2020

The professor has impressive knowledge about his specialization. This course helped me understand about performance management with scientific approach.

교육 기관: Eugene A

May 03, 2020

Thanks for the course. Explanations are easy to understand. The examples are clear. I will look forward to wait for other courses of this professor.

교육 기관: Eissa A R A M

Aug 30, 2019

This course really enhanced my view and skills to managing employees performance. Thanks for the great content and the way of conveying the message

교육 기관: Meghana G

Apr 15, 2018

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

교육 기관: Anusya D

Apr 04, 2018

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)

교육 기관: Victoria P

Jun 24, 2019

Really enjoyed the content. I thought the last several videos on workplace culture and civility were particularly well-timed and very important.

교육 기관: Helmar F

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course. What I've liked the most is the emphasis on how important is to connect the culture into the performance appraisal process

교육 기관: Vidhya J

Mar 21, 2020

Excellent Course. Amazing reading experience . I was able to relate to my job i was doing hence it was very much interesting to complete .