Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
786개의 평가
170개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 167개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Betty O

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

교육 기관: Shriraam A C

Oct 20, 2016

A great course for budding managers and students. Gave me a proper understanding of the subject with real corporate examples,quizzes, articles, links and videos. Overall it is a great course to do. Really enjoyed the videos and assignments.

교육 기관: Maria C T C

Nov 29, 2017

A lot o

교육 기관: Sandra S

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

교육 기관: Phan G H

Nov 10, 2017

Excellent contents taught by an excellent lecturer!

교육 기관: Suulola W V

Oct 03, 2017

THIS IS SO BENEFICIAL TO MY CAREER, PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD WORK GOING. I NEED THE SOFT COPY OF MY CERTIFICATE, KINDLY ASSIST IN GETTING IT VIA MAIL. ONCE THIS COURSE REMAINS AN ADDED ADVANTAGE TO MY HR PROFESSION. I AM HIGHLY GRATEFUL FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY.

교육 기관: Allison

Jun 03, 2017

I loved this class! I especially like week 4 regarding culture and implementing it into the design of a cultural value statement. This is an excellent class and it teaches students about allowing employees to make some mistakes and investing in them to make them stronger players in the organization. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jo A V

Jun 07, 2018

Great course, knowing how and why certain ways of reviews.

교육 기관: Sami A

Dec 22, 2016

AMAZING!

교육 기관: Tock L L

Jun 13, 2017

This is a course that I really know the importance of Managing Employee Performance. Performance Management and performance appraisal is two separate issues whereby, in performance management, how do we manage the PM from educating all across the board to the rank and file.

교육 기관: Angad C

Sep 19, 2017

This was such a good course, totally loved it

교육 기관: Mariam Q

Apr 11, 2017

I am Mariam Qavtaradze and I want to say thanks to Lary and to all team who gave me the chance learn a lot and very interesting things ! Thank you all very much !

교육 기관: Natalia F V

Jul 25, 2017

Good material

교육 기관: Kemka W

Sep 20, 2017

Super course!

교육 기관: Eiman M A

Jun 18, 2017

good course

교육 기관: Erik L F J

Dec 09, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, especially the feedback process and culture.

교육 기관: Andrea P

Jun 06, 2018

This class was so informative. I am very impressed by this instructor. There was so much information but he taught in such a way where it all made sense and "the big picture" was painted much better than reading this information in a 400 page text book. Thank you! I walked away feeling informed and took note of some best practices as well.

교육 기관: Christine D K

Oct 09, 2017

Very informative. Enjoyed the professor and his way of teaching

교육 기관: Maria N

May 31, 2018

Fa

교육 기관: REMONA W

Jun 24, 2018

V

교육 기관: Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

교육 기관: Md. K

Apr 28, 2018

great course

교육 기관: NOURELDIN H M A

Jan 30, 2018

good learn

교육 기관: Asavari S J

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent course. Instructor was very knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Deanna W

Oct 28, 2018

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!