Chevron Left
EMT Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 EMT Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
885개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will get a thorough introduction to the emergency medical services system, and learn the foundation components to how it works as a whole. You will also learn the nuts and bolts of becoming a healthcare provider, and gain some basic knowledge about the human body. By the end of the course, you will be able to 1) understand the history and components of the EMS system, 2) speak the language of medicine with basic medical terminology, as well as have an understanding of basic human anatomy, 3) understand the different types of communications and how they are specific to EMS, 4) take vital signs and master the normal from the abnormal, and 5) master personal and scene safety, and begin the process of patient assessment....

최상위 리뷰

TP

2021년 4월 21일

I took this course as a refresher. As a Navy Corpsman I was a certified EMT and really wanted to maintain this skill set. So i used this as a refresher before my NRT. It was exactly what I needed.

HK

2020년 4월 16일

I have no words for this course, I mean its, really a gem of a course for all healthcare providers and other people as well. I want to recommend this course to all of the people to, save lives.

필터링 기준:

EMT Foundations의 249개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Elena B

2021년 5월 25일

The trainers were great and clear with all the medical terms and the assessment gives you also better understanding of all the materials.

교육 기관: Mariana F M

2019년 8월 5일

Es un curso que complementa conocimientos de gran utilidad para los profesionales de la salud que estamos en primer nivel de atención.

교육 기관: B H

2022년 1월 6일

It is really helpful for learning even the small details for patient care,to improve there condition from trauma or medical emergency

교육 기관: David T

2020년 5월 5일

This was an intensive course taught by true professionals. I highly recommend it if you are looking for in-depth medical knowledge.

교육 기관: Belly R C

2021년 5월 3일

Great and enjoyable learning experience, in basic anatomy , vital signs and EMS communications.

It's clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mary C A

2020년 7월 2일

Good course but confusing. The description implies a full EMT program which this course is not. Otherwise for me a good review.

교육 기관: Genevieve S

2020년 12월 1일

Great introductory course! Videos are short and practical but very informative and with in-video quizzes to emphasize learnings.

교육 기관: AMIT N

2022년 5월 21일

Becoming EMT specialist. Very Good course and content, demonstration and simulations are nicely prepared for excellent learning

교육 기관: Essy A

2020년 6월 21일

I ma excited learning this course,I have learnt a lot of skills and i want to keep learning.Thank you so much for uplifting me.

교육 기관: nikole f

2020년 6월 1일

Great course! The videos within the course allow you to gain knowledge of the precautions and steps to take while on the job.

교육 기관: Alex N C C

2020년 2월 4일

Un curso muy completo

lleno de explicaciones fáciles de entender

Un trabajo bien hecho, sigan así.

Un abrazo y muchos exitos

교육 기관: Che V B

2019년 3월 4일

In no way do I find learning more addictive than this. I intend to complete all 6 course available here. While not you!!!

교육 기관: Kevin J F S

2020년 10월 30일

lo mejor y ayuda mucho cuando no se habla el idioma aunque si seria mejor una version en español con examenes en español

교육 기관: Areeba J

2020년 4월 12일

the way there are various demostrations makes it easier to understand quickly and they always keep you interested.

교육 기관: Opoku K B

2020년 11월 5일

I am very excited and I have learnt o much from this course. I recommend it to anybody who has interest in EMT.

교육 기관: Lisa P

2021년 3월 6일

I enjoyed learning this course. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to become an EMT.

교육 기관: dicta R

2019년 3월 15일

This a great course, it explains the skills in large details and the legal knowledge was highly pointed out.

교육 기관: Season k

2020년 3월 7일

This course helped me gain a knowledgeable EMT Techniques and also taught me things on how to save a life.

교육 기관: David T

2019년 6월 8일

Outstanding Course, and fantastic introduction into Emergency Medical Technician and Emergency Medicine.

교육 기관: Olatunde M

2022년 7월 14일

Wonderful Experience.

Looking forward to learning more on EMT and becoming an experienced professional.

교육 기관: Andrés G

2020년 10월 15일

Buena explicación pero los audios estaban en inglés y se complico un poco porque mi lengua es español.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 3월 8일

Excellent teachers with vast experiences and knowledge brought to the table. Will recommend to others.

교육 기관: Máximo C

2020년 8월 31일

Muy instructivo. Recomendado. Ayuda mucho a repasar las cosas aprendida en la escuela de medicina.

교육 기관: Joaquin N

2020년 6월 3일

Would be better if i could buy a book or print all the information from one link for each course.

교육 기관: Eliseo M

2019년 8월 13일

so far so good. just need to figure out how to get from EMT to AEMT so I can practice in my state.