Chevron Left
End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
681개의 평가
105개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

필터링 기준:

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP의 107개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kevin M

Dec 06, 2018

Not enough hands-on labs. Mostly just videos and running existing python code. Had to write only a tiny amount of code. I won't remember any of the code, I'll just remember ctrl-enter on all of the pre-written python.... could definitely use some improvement.

교육 기관: Panit A

Apr 27, 2019

Would be nicer if students can use the google cloud with less restrictions. I got blocked multiple times from trying the codes in the videos..

Overall, the materials are great and very interesting!

교육 기관: Harsh S

Jun 09, 2019

Objective of course is great. But, a lot can be improved in terms of clarity on how to execute this course. It is not clearly mentioned whether we need to just execute provided notebooks or write code from scratch. Moreover, how to copy these notebooks from Google cloud repo on github is not mentioned anywhere.

교육 기관: Serhan A

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

교육 기관: Carlos V

Oct 07, 2018

One of my favourites Courses from Google, it provides an excellent overview of the End to End Machine LEarning process, and how to use GCP to speed up your workflow, highly recommended to anyone looking to expand their understanding of Real World application of ML

교육 기관: Rahul D G

Jul 13, 2019

QuickLabs has error in many labs

교육 기관: ANDRÉ L M P

Jul 13, 2019

Excelente didática e práticas para aprender fazendo. Muito bom.

교육 기관: Gabrielwry

Jul 11, 2019

pretty good for intro to get a feeling of how the Machine Learning System is working as a product.

교육 기관: Maxim

Jul 05, 2019

This specialization consists of 5 courses:

Course1: End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Course2: Production Machine Learning Systems

Course3: Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP

Course4: Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

Course5: Recommendation Systems with TensorFlow on GCP

In specialization's FAQ say nothing about "audit" option. Do You know what is it ? "Audit" means that You can use course video material even after You subscriptions ended.

By fact, only "Course 1" has such ability. Before pay for specialization, carefully check FAQ for EACH separated course in specialization:

courses 2-5 has special point:

"Why can’t I audit this course?

This course is one of a few offered on Coursera that are currently available only to learners who have paid or received financial aid, when available.

"

"Who have paid" means that after You subscriptions ended, you lost access to video materials in this courses.

p.s.

1 star only for "Audit", content and lecturers are rated higher - at least 4 stars

교육 기관: Shreya R

Jul 05, 2019

Labs were perfectly designed to get nice hands-on experience.

교육 기관: 황인규

Jul 03, 2019

good

교육 기관: JaeminKim

Jul 03, 2019

It was very nice

교육 기관:

Jul 03, 2019

good video

교육 기관: Lee S J

Jul 03, 2019

Great

교육 기관: choisungwook

Jul 02, 2019

good

교육 기관: 이관동

Jul 02, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: 신형재

Jul 02, 2019

errors...

교육 기관: Lee M

Jul 01, 2019

good!

교육 기관: BOGYU P

Jul 01, 2019

good lectures~

교육 기관: kimchohee

Jul 01, 2019

what a wonderful course! thankyou so much!

교육 기관: 이근주

Jul 01, 2019

so nice

교육 기관: Saurabh R

Jun 30, 2019

Great Course with exposure to end to end deployment and Code Sample to learn Faster

교육 기관: 길경완

Jun 30, 2019

well

교육 기관: 정은성

Jun 29, 2019

I am satisfied with GCP training except for some errors.

I think I need the latest update.

교육 기관: Junhwan Y

Jun 29, 2019

This course is good to the beginner in first time. But, it has more complexity contents from middle. Also, every labs require quicklabs mission. it's very repeative. I recommend the simple task need to auto.