Chevron Left
End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
403개의 평가
64 검토

강좌 소개

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

필터링 기준:

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP의 72개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Kevin M

Dec 06, 2018

Not enough hands-on labs. Mostly just videos and running existing python code. Had to write only a tiny amount of code. I won't remember any of the code, I'll just remember ctrl-enter on all of the pre-written python.... could definitely use some improvement.

대학: Panit A

Apr 27, 2019

Would be nicer if students can use the google cloud with less restrictions. I got blocked multiple times from trying the codes in the videos..

Overall, the materials are great and very interesting!

대학: Carlos V

Oct 07, 2018

One of my favourites Courses from Google, it provides an excellent overview of the End to End Machine LEarning process, and how to use GCP to speed up your workflow, highly recommended to anyone looking to expand their understanding of Real World application of ML

대학: 장해수

Jun 16, 2019

ExCELLenT!

대학: 최철웅

Jun 16, 2019

V3RY 900D!!!

대학: Manan P

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome experience.

대학: Dennys R T

Jun 16, 2019

good

대학: Sachin K M

Jun 14, 2019

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

대학: KimNamho

Jun 12, 2019

thank you

대학: Vo C C

Jun 11, 2019

I've learnt a lot about the data pipeline.

대학: Harsh S

Jun 09, 2019

Objective of course is great. But, a lot can be improved in terms of clarity on how to execute this course. It is not clearly mentioned whether we need to just execute provided notebooks or write code from scratch. Moreover, how to copy these notebooks from Google cloud repo on github is not mentioned anywhere.

대학: Jun W

May 27, 2019

Nice content. Would be nice if students are required to write more codes, not just running the written codes .

대학: Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

대학: Shuo Y

May 19, 2019

Good course to get hand-on experience on end-to-end ML systems with Tensorflow.

대학: Waqas K O

May 13, 2019

Very well formed course content

대학: Armando F

May 05, 2019

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

대학: Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up!

대학: Björn S

Apr 11, 2019

excellent

대학: Parul G

Apr 07, 2019

Very Helpful

대학: Luis E O

Apr 04, 2019

Excelente

대학: Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

대학: Hicham A

Mar 17, 2019

Good course with complete development cycle

대학: Abdul R Y

Mar 14, 2019

Great course!

대학: David K

Mar 12, 2019

Good: Course structure = great, content is relevant and interesting

Bad: Labs do not always work (e.g. deprecated GCP modules incompatible with apache-beam), code for labs already contains answers... would be nice to have "lab" file and "answer" file to make learning more explicit, also, the white guy with the mustache should rerecord his videos.... the cadence is distracting and he does not go into as much depth as Lak

대학: Mark D

Mar 07, 2019

Good overview course